Comment transférer des notes depuis iPhone à Android efficacement

Vous voudrez transférer des notes de iPhone sur Android pour diverses raisons. Par exemple, supposons que vous ayez un iPhone et vous avez également acheté un nouvel appareil Android. Dans ce cas, vous souhaiterez peut-être transférer votre iPhoneles données du nouvel appareil Android. Eh bien, il existe plusieurs options différentes que vous pouvez essayer si vous le souhaitez. Dans cet article, nous expliquons toutes ces méthodes afin que vous puissiez transférer vos précieuses notes avec succès.


01. Transférer des notes de iPhone sur Android à l'aide d'Outlook

Il est toujours possible de synchroniser votre iPhoneles notes avec l'application Outlook via Apple iTunes. Tout ce dont vous avez besoin est un compte Outlook pour effectuer cette action. Vous pouvez utiliser le même compte Outlook sur votre appareil Android et restaurer les notes facilement. Pour ce faire, suivez simplement la méthode mentionnée ci-dessous.

  • Tout d'abord, vous devriez lancer iTunes sur votre appareil iOS. Ensuite, connectez le même appareil à votre ordinateur à l'aide d'un véritable câble USB pour éviter les interruptions.
  • Maintenant dans iTunes, choisissez l'option appelée "Panneau de résumé. » Vous devriez cocher l'option appelée "Synchroniser les notes" ainsi que. Une fois que vous avez fait cela, trouvez l'option appelée "Outlook”Dans le menu déroulant qui apparaît et sélectionnez-le.
  • Maintenant, vous devez cliquer sur le bouton qui dit "Sync”Pour que la synchronisation démarre. Vous devez patienter quelques minutes pour que le processus soit terminé.
  • Vous devez éteindre l'appareil Android. Après cela, rallumez-le. Maintenant, vous devez vous connecter au même Compte Outlook.
  • Assurez-vous d'ouvrir le dossier intitulé "Rappels" à présent.
  • C'est ça. Les notes disponibles sur votre iPhone apparaîtra dans "Rappels»Maintenant.

Que faire si vous ne voyez pas les notes sur votre appareil Android? Si tel est le cas, utilisez le compte Outlook et connectez-vous au PC. Ensuite, téléchargez les notes susmentionnées sur ce PC. Après cela, connectez l'appareil Android au même PC. Ensuite, vous pouvez télécharger ces notes sur l'appareil Android. Maintenant le iPhone les notes seront disponibles sur l'appareil Android.

PS: apprenons-en plus sur Comment arrêter l'enregistrement de photos sur WhatsApp Et comment exporter le chat WhatsApp avec facilité.


02. Transférer des notes de iPhone sur un appareil Android utilisant iCloud

iCloud est un autre outil que vous pouvez utiliser pour transférer des notes depuis iPhone sur Android. Cependant, dans ce cas, vous devez synchroniser vos notes avec votre compte iCloud pour continuer. En fait, cette méthode est l'une des solutions les plus efficaces et les plus simples pour répondre à cette exigence. Cela étant dit, suivez simplement le guide simple ci-dessous pour le faire.

transférer des notes de iPhone sur Android à l'aide d'iCloud
  • Accédez à l'option intitulée "Paramètres" sur votre iPhone et choisissez “iCloud" procéder. Assurez-vous qu'iCloud est activé afin qu'il soit synchronisé avec les notes disponibles sur votre iPhone.
  • Maintenant, allez à "Stockage et sauvegarde"Et choisissez"Backup Now. » Cette option commencera à créer une sauvegarde des notes à partir des iPhone à iCloud.
  • Vous êtes maintenant censé vous connecter au PC, puis vous connecter au même compte iCloud. Ensuite, vous pourrez voir toutes ces notes synchronisées sur votre compte iCloud (comment voir ce qu'il y a dans mon iCloud).
  • Il s'agit d'envoyer ces notes au nouvel appareil Android par e-mail. Sinon, vous pouvez les télécharger directement.
  • Vous pouvez ouvrir votre appareil Android et trouver vos notes dans le dossier de téléchargement ou de courrier électronique.

De plus, si vous faites face à la Smart Switch coincé à 99 problème ou souhaite savoir comment récupérer des notes supprimées sur iPhone 8, voici les meilleures solutions pour vous.


03. Transférer des notes de iPhone sur Android à l'aide de Gmail

C'est une autre méthode pratique qui peut être utilisée pour transférer des notes depuis iPhone à Androïd. Tout comme les méthodes précédentes, Gmail ne coûte rien pour transférer des notes d'un appareil à un autre. Cependant, vous devez créer un compte Gmail avant d'utiliser cette méthode.

Vous trouverez ci-dessous comment utiliser Gmail et transférer des notes depuis iPhone sur Android.

  • Tout d'abord, vous devez lancer "Paramètres" sur votre iPhone et accédez à l'option intitulée "Mail, Contacts, Calendriers. » Après cela, allez à "Ajouter un compte"Et choisissez"Google. »
transférer des notes de iPhone vers Android avec Gmail
  • Maintenant, vous devez entrer les informations respectives afin que la synchronisation puisse être activée. Par exemple, vous devez fournir des détails tels que le nom, l'adresse e-mail et le mot de passe pour continuer. Ensuite, votre iPhone les notes seront automatiquement synchronisées avec ce compte Gmail.
  • Maintenant, vous devez déverrouiller votre appareil Android et vous connecter au même Compte Gmail dessus. Vous pouvez ensuite consulter l'application Gmail et trouver des notes.
  • Vous pouvez simplement ouvrir Notesdonc votre iPhone des notes y seront disponibles.

Voyons comment transférer des vidéos de votre iPhone sur Android téléphone et comment y accéder iCloud depuis Android sans effort.


04. Utiliser Google Keep et transférer des notes entre appareils

Comme vous le savez peut-être déjà, Google Keep est une application spéciale développée par Google pour conserver vos notes. Cette application se trouve dans l'App Store ainsi que dans le Google Play Store. Vous devez simplement installer l'application Google Keep sur les deux iPhone et Android pour continuer avec cette méthode.

  • Après l'installation de Google Keep en utilisant l'App Store sur votre iPhone, lancement Notes App. Maintenant, vous devez choisir la note à transférer sur votre nouvel appareil Android.
  • Vous pouvez maintenant cliquer sur l'icône intitulée "Partager», Qui se trouve dans le coin supérieur droit. Ensuite, vous devez choisir l'option qui vous permet de partager la note via Google Keep. Vous devrez répéter les mêmes étapes s'il y a d'autres notes qui doivent être transférées.
transférer des notes de iPhone sur Android à l'aide de Google Keep
  • Maintenant, vous devez installer Google Keep sur votre appareil Android à l'aide de Google Play. Ensuite, vous devez activer l'option de synchronisation sur les deux appareils. Ensuite, en haut de l'écran, vous verrez une notification mentionnant que la synchronisation est désactivée. Alors, appuyez dessus et activer la synchronisation.

05. Comment envoyer des notes par e-mail à Android depuis et iPhone

L'envoi par e-mail est l'une des méthodes les plus pratiques et les plus simples que vous pouvez utiliser pour transférer des notes. Votre iPhone a une option spécifique appelée "Partage par e-mail. » Lorsque certaines notes ne peuvent pas être synchronisées entre les deux appareils, cette option devient très pratique.

Voici les étapes à suivre pour y parvenir.

  • Sur l'écran d'accueil, vous trouverez une application intitulée "Notes iOS. » Appuyez simplement dessus et ouvrez-le.
  • Ensuite, choisissez le type de notes que vous souhaitez transférer.
  • Vérifiez le coin supérieur droit et voyez si vous avez l'icône pour "Partager. » Appuyez dessus et choisissez "Courrier. » Lorsque vous êtes sur la nouvelle page de courrier électronique, vous pouvez y voir les notes.
  • Accédez au champ étiqueté "À»Et entrez votre propre adresse e-mail. Ensuite, saisissez un titre dans le champ intitulé "Objet. »
  • Après cela, veuillez cliquer sur "Envoyer. » Maintenant, les notes que vous avez sélectionnées seront envoyées au compte de messagerie à partir de votre iPhone.
  • Vous devez maintenant accéder au compte de messagerie électronique à l'aide de l'appareil Android. Une fois que vous l'ouvrez, vous pouvez voir toutes les notes dans le compte de messagerie.

De plus, découvrons comment récupérer des fichiers audio supprimés du téléphone Android avec facilité.


Conclusion

Voilà donc comment transférer des notes de iPhone sur Android. Comme vous pouvez le voir, il existe plusieurs méthodes pour y parvenir. Connaissez-vous d'autres moyens de transférer efficacement des données entre appareils ? Veuillez nous en informer dans la section des commentaires ci-dessous.

How to Transfer Notes from iPhone to Android Effectively

You will want to transfer notes from iPhone to Android due to various reasons. For instance, assume that you had an iPhone and you bought a new Android device additionally. In that case, you may want to transfer your iPhone’s data to the new Android device. Well, there are several different options you can try if you want to do it. In this article, we explain all those methods so you can transfer your valuable notes successfully.


01. Transfer Notes from iPhone to Android using Outlook

It is always possible to synchronize your iPhone’s notes with the Outlook app through Apple iTunes. All you need is an Outlook account to perform this action. You can use the same Outlook account on your Android device and restore the notes easily. To do that, just follow the method mentioned below.

  • First, you should launch iTunes on your iOS device. Then, connect the same device to your computer using a genuine USB cable to avoid interruptions.
  • Now, in iTunes, choose the option called “Summary Panel.” You should check the option called “Sync Notes” as well. Once you have done that, find the option called “Outlook” from the appearing drop-down menu and select it.
  • Now, you should click on the button that says “Sync” so the synchronization will start. You should patiently wait for a couple of minutes so the process will be completed.
  • You should turn off the Android device. After that, turn it on again. Now, you should log into the same Outlook account.
  • Be sure to open the folder called “Reminders” now.
  • That’s it. The notes that were available on your iPhone will appear in “Reminders” by now.

What if you don’t see the notes on your Android device? If that’s the case, use the Outlook account and log into the PC. Then, download the aforesaid notes to that PC. After that, connect the Android device to the same PC. Then, you can download those notes to the Android device. Now, the iPhone notes will be available on the Android device.

PS: let’s learn more about How to stop WhatsApp saving photos and how to export WhatsApp chat with ease.


02. Transfer Notes from iPhone to an Android device using iCloud

iCloud is another tool you can use to transfer notes from iPhone to Android. However, in this case, you should have your notes synchronized to your iCloud account to proceed. In fact, this method is one of the most effective yet simple solutions to address this requirement. That being said, just follow up below simple guide to get it done.

transfer notes from iPhone to Android Using iCloud
  • Go to the option called “Settings” on your iPhone and choose “iCloud” to proceed. Be sure that iCloud is turned on so it will get synchronized with notes available on your iPhone.
  • Now, go to “Storage & Backup” and choose “Backup Now.” This option will start to create a backup of the notes from the respective iPhone to iCloud.
  • Now you are supposed to log into the PC and then log into the same iCloud account. Then, you will be able to see all those synchronized notes on your iCloud account (how to see what’s in my iCloud).
  • It is a matter of sending those notes to the new Android device through an email. If not, you can directly download them.
  • You can open your Android device and find your notes in the download or email folder.

Besides, if you are facing the Smart Switch stuck at 99 issue or wish to know how to recover deleted notes on iPhone 8, here are the top solutions for you.


03. Transfer Notes from iPhone to Android using Gmail

This is another handy method that can be used to transfer notes from iPhone to Android. Just like the previous methods, Gmail doesn’t cost anything to transfer notes from one device to another. You should create a Gmail account before using this method, however. Mentioned below is how to use Gmail and transfer notes from iPhone to Android.

  • First, you should launch “Settings” on your iPhone and go to the option labeled “Mail, Contacts, Calendars.” After that, go to “Add Account” and choose “Google.”
transfer notes from iPhone to Android Using Gmail
  • Now, you should enter the respective information so the synchronization can be enabled. For instance, you should provide details such as name, email address, and password to proceed. Then, your iPhone notes will be automatically synchronized with that Gmail account.
  • Now, you should unlock your Android device and log into the same Gmail account on it. You can then look into the Gmail app and find Notes.
  • You can simply open Notes, so your iPhone notes will be available there.

Let’s figure out how to transfer videos from your iPhone to Android phone and how to access iCloud from Android effortlessly.


04. Use Google Keep and Transfer Notes between devices

As you may already know, Google Keep is a special app developed by Google to keep your notes. This app can be found in the App Store as well as in the Google Play Store. You should just install the Google Keep app on both iPhone and Android to proceed with this method.

  • After installing Google Keep using App Store on your iPhone, launch Notes App. Now, you should choose the note that should be transferred to your new Android device.
  • You can now click on the icon labeled “Share,” which is located in the upper-right corner. Then, you should choose the option that allows you to share the note through Google Keep. You will have to repeat the same steps if there are other notes that should be transferred.
transfer notes from iPhone to Android Using Google Keep
  • Now, you should install Google Keep on your Android device using Google Play. Then, you should turn on the synchronization option on both the devices. Then, on the top of the screen, you will see a notification mentioning that synchronization is turned off. So, just tap on it and turn sync.

05. How to Email Notes to Android from and iPhone

One of the most convenient & simplest methods you can use to transfer notes is emailing. Your iPhone has a specific option called “Sharing via Mail.” When some notes cannot be synchronized between the two devices, this option becomes very handy.

Here are the steps you should follow to get it done.

  • On the home screen, you will find an app labeled “iOS Notes.” Just tap it and open it.
  • Then, choose the type of notes you intend to transfer.
  • Check the upper-right corner and see if you have the icon to “Share.” Tap on it and choose “Mail.” When you are on the new email page, you can see the notes there.
  • Go to the field that is labeled with “To” and enter your own email address. Then, enter any title on the field labeled “Subject.”
  • After that, please click on “Send.” Now, the notes you have selected will be sent to the email account from your iPhone.
  • You should go to the mail email account using the Android device now. Once you open it, you can see all the notes in the email account.

Besides, let’s figure out how to recover deleted audio files from Android phone with ease.


The methods we have mentioned above are very handy options to transfer notes from iPhone to Android. But, as you may realize, there can be some difficulties associated with those methods. So, it is always better to use a professional tool to transfer data between devices. The best tool you can use is iMyFone iTransor Pro. This is one of the most powerful and efficient tools ever introduced to the purpose of data transfer.

We consider this tool as a prominent option because of many reasons. It doesn’t require any complicated process to be followed, and no internet connection is required. Also, it does the transferring job faster and more efficiently. On top of that, you can use this tool to transfer a wide range of data, including notes.

iTransor can transfer ringtones, videos, text, images, audio, and so on. The data you transfer will be initially saved on the PC, so the speed is assured. Also, it eliminates the risk of exposing your data to third-parties.

Mentioned below is how to transfer notes from iPhone to Android using iMyFone iTransor.

  • First, you should download the iMyFone iTransor application on your PC. Then, you should install it following the easy instructions on the screen.
  • Now, open the application and connect your iPhone and Android device to the same PC. Be sure to use genuine USB cables to establish a connection. Now, you should grant access to the data on your Android. Also, be sure to trust the connected PC on the iPhone.
  • Now, you should define both destination and source devices (Android and iPhone, respectively) to proceed. Then, hit “Next” and follow the simple on-screen instructions.
iMyFone iTransor Pro
  • Select the type of data you intend to transfer and click on “Transfer.” Wait for a while until the transferring process is completed.
transfer notes from iPhone to Android using iMyFone iTransor Pro

Conclusion

So, that’s how to transfer notes from iPhone to Android. As you can see, there are several methods to get it done. However, we recommend iTransor Pro to be the best option, and we have explained the reasons for that. Do you know other ways to transfer data between devices effectively? Please let us know in the comments section below.