Meilleures façons de restaurer l'historique des discussions LINE librement et facilement

Quand tu veux restaurer l'historique de discussion LINE, il y a plusieurs méthodes à considérer. Si vous effectuez une simple recherche sur Internet, vous trouverez une pléthore d'options pour restaurer la ligne de discussion. Cependant, toutes ces méthodes ne sont pas aussi efficaces qu'elles le prétendent. Ainsi, trouver la meilleure méthode peut être une tâche assez difficile.

Au cours de la dernière période, nous avons reçu de nombreuses demandes de nos lecteurs sur la façon de récupérer l'historique des discussions LINE. Nous prenons toujours nos lecteurs au sérieux, et c'est pourquoi nous avons créé cet article expliquant les méthodes pratiques. Alors, apprenons à récupérer l'historique de discussion LINE.

LINE est une application de messagerie populaire avec plus de 600 millions d'utilisateurs. C'est certainement l'une des applications les plus utilisées au monde. De nombreuses personnes qui utilisent les chats LINE ont entendu parler de techniques pour récupérer, déplacer et même sauvegarder leurs conversations.

En raison d'un manque de mémoire ou d'une erreur humaine, les chats LINE peuvent être supprimés. En conséquence, cela peut être extrêmement frustrant pour certains utilisateurs. Existe-t-il une méthode pour récupérer le chat LINE si vous vous trouvez dans cette situation similaire ? Absolument oui, et nous allons vous montrer comment le faire maintenant.


Restaurer les données de chat LINE - Est-ce vraiment possible ?

Vous lisez cet article parce que vous vous demandez comment récupérer l'historique des discussions de LINE. La réponse la plus simple à cette question est qu'il est tout à fait possible de restaurer l'historique des discussions de LINE. Mais il y a une exigence majeure pour accomplir cette tâche. Eh bien, pour ce faire, il devrait y avoir un historique des discussions LINE préalablement créé.

Malgré de nombreuses applications de récupération de données pour iOS et Android, la restauration des historiques de discussion supprimés peut être difficile. Cela est particulièrement vrai si vous n'avez pas de sauvegarde. Mais cela ne signifie pas que le processus est impossible. Nous avons l'intention de couvrir les méthodes possibles pour vous guider tout au long de ce processus. Nous passerons en revue une variété de techniques pour vous aider plus tard dans l'essai.

Important: Vous devez savoir que s'il n'y a pas de sauvegarde précédente, le processus deviendra considérablement difficile. Dans ce cas, des techniques plus avancées doivent être utilisées pour restaurer avec succès le chat LINE.

PS: voyons comment Ligne de sauvegarde Historique des discussions sans aucune perte de données et comment Transférer les messages WhatsApp vers iPhone 12 avec facilité.


Utilisez iCloud pour récupérer l'historique des discussions LINE 

Voulez-vous faire une sauvegarde des discussions LINE sur un iPad ou un iPhone? Si tel est le cas, vous devez lier votre compte iCloud. Stockez toutes vos discussions et contacts, ainsi que toutes les pièces jointes, dans un emplacement centralisé.

Veuillez trouver ci-dessous des étapes simples pour restaurer la ligne de chat à l'aide d'iCloud.

  • Accédez à Paramètres Discussions Historique de sauvegarde des discussions dans votre application LINE installée sur votre téléphone. Après cela, veuillez cliquer sur l'option intitulée "Sauvegarder maintenant. »
Sauvegarder l'historique des discussions LINE sur Android
  • Le processus nécessite également une connexion Internet continue, alors assurez-vous d'en avoir une. En outre, vous êtes censé avoir un lien vers le compte LINE de votre compte iCloud avant de poursuivre cette procédure.
Restaurer l'historique des discussions LINE avec iCloud
  • La réinstallation de LINE est tout ce qui est requis maintenant. Réinstallez l'application et assurez-vous qu'elle est liée au compte iCloud en activant iCloud Drive tout au long du processus d'installation. Allez dans Paramètres iCloud et recherchez cette option.
  • Vous pouvez vous connecter à votre compte LINE lorsque le service démarre pour terminer ce transfert. Lorsque vous y êtes invité, sélectionnez l'option permettant de récupérer la sauvegarde de l'historique des discussions sur votre appareil.
Restaurer pour iCloud

Utilisez Google Drive pour récupérer l'historique des discussions LINE sur un appareil Android

Vous devez savoir que l'historique de LINE, ainsi que d'autres données, peuvent être enregistrés sur Google Drive. Cela est vrai si vous disposez d'un espace de stockage suffisant pour une récupération simple, tout comme avec iPhone.

Suivez les étapes mentionnées ci-dessous pour pouvoir restaurer l'historique des discussions LINE sur un téléphone Android.

  • Le "Sauvegarder et restaurer l'historique des discussionsL'option " est disponible dans les discussions des paramètres de l'application LINE.
Sauvegarder et restaurer l'historique des discussions LINE
  • Une fois sur cette page, cliquez sur l'option permettant d'enregistrer l'historique de vos discussions sur Google Drive. Vous devez également vous assurer que votre compte Google est correctement lié à ce Drive. Pour ce faire, vous devez cocher l'option Compte Google.
Sauvegarder l'historique des discussions LINE sur Google Drive
  • Veuillez noter que vous avez besoin d'une connexion Internet fiable et stable pour créer une sauvegarde.
  • Une fois la sauvegarde créée, vous devez effectuer une réinstallation de LINE sur votre smartphone.
  • Encore une fois, assurez-vous que votre profil LINE est connecté au compte Drive. Sélectionnez "Restaurer. " Vous pouvez le trouver dans l'onglet Sauvegarder et restaurer dans Paramètres. Cela vous permettra de restaurer l'historique de vos conversations.
Restaurer l'historique des discussions LINE à partir de Google Drive

Wondershare MobileTrans pour restaurer l'historique des discussions LINE

À l'aide d'une application, vous pouvez également restaurer les discussions LINE à partir de Google Drive et d'iCloud. Vos discussions LINE seront enregistrées sur votre PC et pourront ensuite être restaurées sur n'importe quel autre appareil. Avec l'aide de MobileTrans, vous pouvez atteindre cet objectif. Il peut copier tous vos messages LINE, contacts, pièces jointes et autres données de votre iPhone à ton ordinateur. La meilleure chose est qu'il permet un tel transfert avec un seul clic de souris. Enfin, récupérez les discussions LINE sur n'importe quel appareil iOS que vous possédez.

De plus, MobileTrans offre également un moyen rapide et facile de gérer les données d'autres applications de médias sociaux. Par exemple, des applications comme WeChat et WhatsApp. Vous pouvez également transférer des données entre différentes plateformes avec MobileTrans.

Étapes pour créer LINE Récupérer la sauvegarde de l'historique des discussions

  • Tout d'abord, vous devez télécharger et installer MobileTrans sur votre ordinateur. Vous pouvez télécharger l'application depuis leur écran d'accueil. Maintenant, vous pouvez l'ouvrir et voir la section intitulée "Transfert de ligne. " Après cela, allez à l'option appelée "LINE, » et il est situé sur la barre latérale. Ensuite, veuillez cliquer sur l'option intitulée "sauvegarde»Sur l'interface.
MobileTrans - Sauvegarde et restauration
  • Maintenant, connectez le iPhone au même système. Après cela, attendez quelques minutes qu'il soit reconnu automatiquement par l'ordinateur. Commencez par cliquer sur le "Démarrer” lorsque votre iPhonel'image de apparaît.
Sauvegardez l'historique des discussions de LINE avec MobileTrans
  • Gardez votre iPhone connecté à votre ordinateur pendant la procédure de sauvegarde. Lorsque vous obtenez l'invite suivante, vous pouvez retirer l'appareil de votre ordinateur en toute sécurité.
  • Connecter la cible iPhone à votre ordinateur et utilisez le "Restaurer» partie de votre module LINE. Cela vous permettra de récupérer vos discussions LINE supprimées.
MobileTrans - Restaurer
  • Attendez que la sauvegarde soit récupérée sur l'appareil iOS ciblé après l'avoir sélectionné.
Restaurer l'historique des discussions de LINE avec MobileTrans

C'est tout!


Foire aux questions

01. Je n'ai pas de sauvegarde, alors y a-t-il un moyen de restaurer l'historique des discussions de LINE ?

Utilisez la récupération de données iOS de FoneDog si vous avez un iPhone et utilisez l'application LINE dessus. Pour LINE, ce programme de récupération de données est destiné à récupérer les journaux de conversation. Donc ça devrait marcher aussi. Les deux iPhone & Les utilisateurs d'Android ont la possibilité d'essayer de restaurer les données directement depuis leur téléphone.

02. D'où puis-je trouver la sauvegarde LINE ? 

Vos données LINE doivent être enregistrées dans un dossier appelé « Sauvegarde LINE » sur le stockage de l'appareil. Cela est vrai si vous ne l'avez pas sauvegardé sur une carte SD.


Conclusion

La restauration des données supprimées de votre téléphone, y compris les historiques de chat LINE, peut parfois être difficile. Passez en revue les conseils et techniques utiles fournis ci-dessus. Et, vous devez être en mesure de restaurer efficacement un historique de chat supprimé. La méthode la plus simple et la plus efficace pour restaurer l'historique de discussion LINE est Wondershare MobileTrans.

Top Ways to Restore LINE Chat History Freely & Easily

When you want to restore LINE chat history, there are several methods to consider. If you perform a simple internet search, you will find a plethora of options to restore chat LINE. However, not all those methods are as effective as they claim to be. So, finding the best method can be a pretty challenging task.

Over the past period, we have received so many requests from our readers about how to recover LINE chat history. We always take our readers seriously, and therefore we created this article explaining the practical methods. So, let’s learn how to recover LINE chat history.

LINE is a popular messaging app with over 600 million users. It definitely is among the most widely used apps in the world. Many people who use LINE chats have heard of techniques to recover, relocate, and even backup their talks.

Due to a lack of memory or human error, LINE chats can be deleted. As a result, it can be extremely frustrating for some users. Is there a method to get the LINE chat back if you’re in this similar predicament? Absolutely yes, and we’ll show you how to do it right now.


Restore LINE Chat Data – Is It Really Possible?

You are reading this article because you wonder about how to recover LINE chat history. The simplest answer to this question is that it is absolutely possible to restore LINE chat history. But there is a major requirement to accomplish this task. Well, to do that, there should be a previously created history of LINE chats.

In spite of numerous data recovery apps for iOS and Android, restoring deleted chat histories may be difficult. This is particularly true if you don’t have a backup. But that doesn’t mean that the process is impossible. We intend to cover the possible methods to walk you through this entire process. We’ll go over a variety of techniques to assist you later in the essay.

Important: You should know that if there is no previous backup, the process will get considerably difficult. In that case, more advanced techniques should be used to restore chat LINE successfully.

PS: let’s figure out How to Backup LINE Chat History Without Any Data Loss and how to Transfer WhatsApp Messages to iPhone 12 with ease.


Use iCloud to Recover LINE Chat History 

Do you want to make a backup of LINE chats on an iPad or an iPhone? If so, it is required that you link your iCloud account. Store all of your chats and contacts, as well as any attachments, in a centralized location.

Please find below simple steps to restore chat LINE using iCloud.

  • Navigate to Settings Chats Chat Backup History in your LINE App installed on your phone. After that, please click on the option called “Backup Up Now.”
Backup LINE Chat History on Android
  • The process requires a continuous internet connection as well, so make sure you have one. Also, you are supposed to have your iCloud account has a link to the LINE account before you proceed with this procedure.
Restore LINE Chat History with iCloud
  • Reinstalling LINE is all that is required now. Reinstall the app and make sure it’s linked to the iCloud account by enabling iCloud Drive throughout the installation process. Go to Settings iCloud and look for this option.
  • You can sign in to your LINE account when the service debuts to complete that transfer. When prompted, select the option to recover the backup of the chat history to your device.
Restore for iCloud

Use Google Drive to Recover LINE Chat History On An Android Device

You should know that LINE history, as well as other data, can be saved to Google Drive. That is true if you have adequate storage space for simple retrieval, just like with iPhone.

Complete the steps mentioned below so you can restore the LINE chat history on an Android phone.

  • The “Backup & Restore Chats History” option is available in the LINE App’s Settings Chats.
Backup & Restore LINE Chat History
  • Once you get to this page, click the option to save your chat history to Google Drive. You should also make sure that your Google account is correctly linked to that Drive. To do that, you should check the Google Account option.
Backup LINE Chat History to Google Drive
  • Please note that you need a reliable and steady internet connection to create a backup.
  • Once the backup is created, you should perform a reinstallation of LINE on your smartphone.
  • Once again, ensure that your LINE profile is connected to the Drive account. Select “Restore.” You can find it from the Backup & Restore tab in Settings. That will allow you to restore your conversation history.
Restore LINE Chat History from Google Drive

Restore Chat LINE Using An Existing Backup Easily

If you have already created a backup of your LINE chat history, you can easily restore it. In fact, there is no rocket science behind this process if you have the right kind of tool. So, choosing the right kind of tool is an integral part when you want to recover LINE chat history. The best tool you can use in this case is iMyFone iTransor for LINE.

This specific tool has the ability to LINE recover chat history seamlessly with no technical knowledge. Also, it has the ability to restore chat LINE even if they are deleted from the smartphone.

iMyFone iTransor – Features You would Appreciate

Before we learn how to recover LINE chat history using iTransor, let’s learn some features of it.

  • It can transfer LINE chat history into Android with ease.
  • It is capable of transferring data from Android and iOS devices to PC with ease.
  • This application can transfer your LINE backups in the form of PDF, HTML, and even CSV or XLS.

How to backup your LINE chat history

Mentioned below is how to backup your LINE history.  

01. First, you should install iMyFone iTransor on your computer. After that, you should connect the respective Android device using a reliable USB cable.

iTransor for LINE

02. Now, you have to be sure that the “USB Debugging” mode is enabled on the device.

03. After that, you should choose “Settings” and select “Talk.” Then, you are supposed to select the option called “Backup & Restore Chats History.” This process will create a backup of the existing data on your Google Drive.

Make a Backup to Google Drive

04. Now, you will see an older version of LINE is installed on the device. To make it activated, you should restart the device.

Install an old Version of LINE

05. As the next step, just click on the option called “Backup Data.” Then, the app will start creating the backup of the LINE data.

Backup data to Computer

06. Now, you should wait for a couple of minutes for the process to get completed. Please note that the duration it takes might vary based on the size of the backup.

07. Be sure that the device stays connected until the backup process is 100% completed.

Wondershare MobileTrans to Restore LINE Chat History

With the help of an app, you can also restore LINE chats from both Google Drive and iCloud. Your LINE chats will be saved on your PC and can subsequently be restored on any other device. With the help of MobileTrans, you may accomplish this goal. It can copy all of your LINE messages, contacts, attachments, and other data from your iPhone to your computer. The best thing is that it allows such transfer with only one click of the mouse. Finally, recover the LINE chats on any iOS device you own.

Moreover, MobileTrans also offers a quick and easy way to handle the data from other social media apps. For instance, apps like WeChat and WhatsApp. You can also transfer data between different platforms with MobileTrans.

Mentioned below are the steps to follow if you want to create LINE recover chat history backup using MobileTrans.

  • First, you should download and install MobileTrans on your computer. You can download the app from their home screen. Now, you can open it and see the section labeled “Line Transfer.” After that, go to the option called “LINE,” and it is located on the sidebar. Then, please click on the option called “Backup” on the interface.
MobileTrans - Backup&Restore
  • Now, connect the iPhone to the same system. After that, wait a few minutes for it to be recognized automatically by the computer. Start by clicking on the “Start” button when your iPhone’s picture appears.
Backup LINE Chat History with MobileTrans
  • Keep your iPhone linked to your computer while the backup procedure is taking place. When you get the following prompt, you can safely remove the device from your computer.
  • Connect the target iPhone to your computer and use the “Restore” portion of your LINE module. This will let you retrieve your deleted LINE chats.
MobileTrans - Restore
  • Wait for the backup to be recovered to the targeted iOS device after selecting it.
Restore LINE Chat History with MobileTrans

That’s it!


Frequently Asked Questions About How to Recover LINE Chat History 

01. I don’t have a backup, so is there a way to restore LINE chat history?

Use FoneDog’s iOS Data Recovery if you have an iPhone and use the LINE app on it. For LINE, this data recovery program is meant to retrieve conversation logs. Thus it should work as well. Both iPhone & Android users have the option of trying to restore data directly from their phones.

02. From where can I find the LINE backup? 

Your LINE data should be saved in a folder called “LINE backup” on the device’s storage. This is true if you have not backed it up on an SD card.


The Bottom Line

Restoring deleted data from your phone, including LINE chat histories, can be challenging at times. Go through the helpful advice and techniques provided above. And, you must be able to effectively restore a deleted chat history. The simplest and most effective methods to restore LINE chat history are iTransor for LINE and Wondershare MobileTrans.