让我们轻松修复 LogonUI.exe 应用程序错误

你可能会遇到一个 登录UI.exe错误 在 Windows 的登录屏幕上。 许多原因都可能导致此错误。 在本文中,我们已经提到了 LogonUI Exe 错误的原因及其方法。 如果您不确定 LogonUI.exe 错误的原因,您可以尝试以下方法一一修复。           


什么是 LogonUI.exe 错误?

为了解决这个问题,一个人必须有关于那个问题的信息。 因此,在本节中,您将简要了解 LogonUI Exe 错误,以大致了解此错误。 LogonUI.exe 应用程序错误是 Windows 的主要组件,它开发了一个登录用户界面,阻止您登录到您的计算机系统。 

因此,此错误基本上会阻止您登录帐户,这是打开计算机系统的关键过程。 您可以在 C:\Windows\System32 中找到 LogonUI.exe 的文件路径。 如果您在此路径中找不到该文件,但在其他驱动器中,则有可能是病毒伪装成该文件。

一些 Windows 用户抱怨在登录屏幕上遇到此错误。 LogonUI.exe 错误信息会阻止您进入计算机系统,您甚至不会单击任何选项。 

当您尝试在计算机上完成工作时,这是一种非常令人沮丧的情况。 但不用担心,因为您将在此处找到导致计算机系统出现此错误的所有常见原因的解决方案。


方法一:运行 Ctrl + Alt + Del 修复 LogonUI.exe 错误

Ctrl + Alt + Del 快捷键允许您停止无响应的应用程序。 如果您遇到 LogonUI Exe 错误,您必须尝试使用​​此快捷键。 但是,这不是永久的解决方案,因为当您尝试打开计算机时,错误可能会再次出现。 

这是解决这个问题的第一个也是最简单的方法。 如果您遇到此错误,下面提到的方法将帮助您解决此问题。

PS:如果你面对 Windows 10 错误代码0xc0000098 or Windows 10 自动修复循环 问题,这里是最佳解决方案。


方法 2:删除登录安全程序

一些 Sensible Vision 安全程序也会导致 LogonUI Exe 错误。 面部表情安全程序可能不支持 Windows 10,这就是您必须从计算机系统中删除此类软件的原因。 为了解决此错误,您必须在安全模式下卸载此类软件。 以下是帮助您做到这一点的步骤。

#1: 输入 '安全模式' 窗口并按 窗口 + R 键入您的关键字以请求运行窗口。 在搜索框中,键入 APPWIZ.CPL 并点击 '输入' 钥匙。 这将允许您查看所有已安装的程序及其功能。

删除安全程序以修复 LogonUI.exe 应用程序错误

#2: 右击 快速访问 或任何其他安全软件并选择 卸载

#3:按照计算机的说明完成卸载过程。 

现在,重新启动计算机系统以退出安全模式并检查 LogonUI.exe 错误是否仍然存在。 一些 Windows 用户也抱怨 LogonUI Exe 错误也可能与 PIN 登录。

此外,如果您想知道 怎么修 windows 10 没有光盘 或如何修复 Atibtmon.exe 运行时错误 Windows 10,只需单击即可阅读更多内容。


方法 3:删除防病毒软件以修复 LogonUI.exe 错误

外部杀毒下载也可以触发 LogonUI exe 错误 在您的 PC 中。 如果没有用于登录的安全软件,请考虑从您的操作系统中卸载或禁用第三方防病毒软件。 有时,即使是防病毒程序也会妨碍系统。 卸载杀毒软件后,重新启动计算机并检查错误是否仍然存在。

此外,这里是解决与 烤面包机 你应该看看。


方法 4:禁用图形卡适配器 

如果您的图形卡适配器损坏或损坏,可能会导致 LogonUI.exe 错误 Windows 10. 您需要从计算机系统中移除或禁用图形卡适配器以解决此问题。 更不用说您首先需要进入安全模式。 之后,请按照以下指南学习该过程。

#1: 右键单击​​“Start 开始' 按钮并选择 '装置经理“。

#2: 单击并展开 '显示适配器'并找到您的图形卡。 

#3: 右键单击​​您的图形卡并选择“禁用设备“。

可操作的显卡适配器

#4: 在新窗口中,单击“' 继续禁用过程。 

完成所有这些步骤后,重新启动计算机。 如果可以登录系统,则可以打开设备管理器并启用图形卡适配器。


方法 5:运行系统文件检查器修复 LogonUI.exe 错误

如果您的计算机系统中的系统文件损坏或损坏,可能会出现 LogonUI Exe 错误 Windows 10. 在这种情况下,您必须运行系统文件检查器来解决此问题。 以下是指导您完成此过程的步骤。 

#1: 进入安全模式并打开 运行 窗口。 输入项 CMD 并按下 按Ctrl, 转移 以及 输入 一起奔跑 命令提示符.

#2: 类型 SFC / SCANNOW 在命令提示符中并点击 '输入“。

运行系统文件检查器修复 LogonUI.exe 应用程序错误

系统文件检查器会自动扫描问题并修复损坏的文件。 这个过程可能需要一段时间,所以你只需要耐心等待。 完成此过程后,重新启动计算机。 

如果此方法不能帮助您解决问题,您可以使用 DISM 扫描,它最适合扫描和修复图像 Windows 10.


方法 6:启动系统以修复 LogonUI.exe 错误

如上所述,一些第三方防病毒或安全软件可能会导致您的计算机系统出现 LogonUI Exe 错误。 但是,其他应用程序可能会妨碍您的计算机并可能导致 LogonUI.exe 错误。 如果您不知道 LogonUI Exe 错误的具体原因,您可以简单地执行干净启动并完全删除这些应用程序。 在此之后,您可以一一启用它们。 

以下是指导您顺利执行此过程的步骤。 

#1:去吧 运行 窗口。 输入项 MSCONFIG 然后点击输入.' 这将引导您到 '系统配置'窗口。

#2: 选择 '服务' 标签,点击 '隐藏所有Microsoft服务' 取消选中该框,然后单击 '关闭' 选项。

引导系统

#3:现在,转到“创业公司' 选项卡并单击 '打开任务管理器' 选项。 在新窗口中,选择提到的每个项目,然后单击“关闭' 以防止这些项目在启动时运行。

#4:关闭任务管理器窗口并返回到系统配置。 现在,单击“申请' 接着 'OK“。

禁用所有项目和应用程序后,重新启动计算机系统。 如果您可以登录到您的系统,这意味着其中一个应用程序是罪魁祸首。 现在,您可以一一启用所有这些服务和应用程序以进行查找。


方法 7:运行自动修复/启动

如果您在系统中执行干净启动后没有发现任何有问题或损坏的应用程序,但仍然遇到 LogonUI Exe 错误,请尝试自动修复。 您需要关闭并重新启动计算机系统 XNUMX 次,然后进入 WinRE。 之后,选择 高级选项 > 疑难解答 > 自动修复/启动. 自动修复成功完成后,您可以重新启动系统并登录。

运行自动修复以修复 LogonUI.exe 应用程序错误

方法 8:执行系统还原 

如果您有可以还原计算机系统数据的位置,则必须执行还原系统并将计算机系统还原到较早的日期。 此过程可以解决 LogonUI Exe 错误。 首先,转到WinRE并找到 高级选项 > 系统还原.

现在选择管理员帐户,输入您的密码并按照屏幕上的说明进行操作。 这可能会解决 LogonUI Exe 错误。


方法 9:重新安装 Window 10 以修复 LogonUI.exe 错误

如果上述方法均无法帮助您修复 LogonUI.exe 错误,则留给您的最后一个选项是重新安装 Windows 10. 我们最后保留了这种方法,因为重新安装整个系统不是一个更好的选择。 尽管它可以修复错误,但在执行此过程之前,此方法需要大量准备。 

重新安装之前 Windows 10,您需要在另一个驱动器中恢复您的所有个人和重要数据。 MiniTool 分区向导将帮助您专业地恢复所有数据。

此工具的付费版本为您提供可启动的媒体生成器功能。 此功能使您能够创建刻录的 DVD/CD/USB。 

让我们看看这个工具是如何工作的,并在另一个驱动器中恢复您的数据。  

#1:安装 MiniTool分区向导 在另一台工作的计算机上。 

#2:现在,使用 MiniTool 分区向导并创建一个可启动的 USB 闪存驱动器。

#3:在烧毁的 USB 闪存驱动器的帮助下启动有问题的计算机。 此过程将允许您进入此 MiniTool 的主界面。 

#4: 右键单击​​系统分区选项并选择“数据恢复工具.' MiniTool 将自动开始扫描您系统中的文件。

#5:扫描完成后,所有文件都会列在数据恢复部分。 选择要保留的文件,然后单击“优惠“。

重新安装窗口 10

#6:选择要保存文件的另一个驱动器。 

使用方法 Windows 10 媒体创建工具重新安装 Windows 10. 请按照以下步骤进行此过程。

#1:首先,您需要将 USB 连接到另一个工作的计算机系统。 下载 Windows 10 Media Creation Tool 并在此计算机上运行此工具。

#2: 现在选择 创建安装介质(DVD、U 盘或 IOS 文件) 用于不同的计算机。 之后,单击“下一页' 并按照屏幕上的所有步骤完成此过程。 

#3: 从 USB 启动要重新安装 Windows 的计算机系统。 选择您的偏好,然后单击“立即安装' 选项。

#4:按照屏幕信息重新安装 Windows 10. 重新安装时,您将获得多个重新安装选项。 您可以根据需要选择全部删除或保留您的应用程序。 

重新安装后 Windows 10,您将能够重新运行您的 PC。  


总结

在本文中,我们提到了九种方法可以帮助您修复 LogonUI.Exe 错误。 在采取任何行动之前,请阅读每一步两次,以便您毫无障碍地完成整个过程。 如果上述解决方案对您不起作用,或者您有其他解决方案来修复此错误,请发表评论并告诉我们。

Let’s Fix LogonUI.exe Application Error With Ease

You may run into a LogonUI.exe error at the login screen of Windows. Many reasons can cause this error. In this article, we have mentioned the causes of LogonUI Exe error and its methods. If you are not sure about the cause of the LogonUI.exe error, you can try the below methods one by one to fix it.           


What is LogonUI.exe error?

In order to solve the problem, one must have information about that problem. Therefore, in this section, you will learn about LogonUI Exe error in brief to get a rough idea about this error. LogonUI.exe application error is the main component of Windows and develops a logon user interface that prevents you from logging in to your computer system. 

So, this error basically stops you from logging in to your account, which is the critical process to open your computer system. You can locate the file path of LogonUI.exe in C:\Windows\System32. In case you do not find the file in this path, but in some other drive, there is a possibility that it might be the virus that is pretending to be the file.

Some Windows users have a complaint about encountering this error at the login screen. The LogonUI.exe error message will prevent you from entering the computer system, and you won’t even click on any option. 

This is quite a frustrating situation while you are trying to complete your work on the computer. But no worries, because you will find the solutions to all the common reasons that cause this error in your computer system here.


Method 1: Run Ctrl + Alt + Del to fix LogonUI.exe error

The Ctrl + Alt + Del shortcut key allows you to stop the unresponsive application. You must try this shortcut key if you are encountering LogonUI Exe error. However, this is not the permanent solution because the error can appear again when you try to open your computer. 

This is the first and easiest method of solving this problem. In case you run into this error, the below-mentioned methods will help you in fixing this issue.

PS: if you face the Windows 10 error code 0xc0000098 or Windows 10 automatic repair loop issues, here are the top solutions.


Method 2: Remove Security Program for login

Some Sensible vision security programs also cause LogonUI Exe error. The facial expression security program might not support Windows 10, which is why you must remove such software from your computer system. In order to solve this error, you must uninstall such software in Safe Mode. Below are the steps that will help you to do so.

#1: Enter the ‘Safe Mode‘ window and press the Window + R key on your keyword to entreat the Run window. In the search box, type appwiz.cpl and hit the ‘Enter‘ key. This will allow you to see all the installed programs and their features.

Remove Security Program to Fix LogonUI.exe Application Error

#2: Right-click on FastAccess or any other security software and choose Uninstall

#3: Follow the computer’s instructions and finish the uninstall process. 

Now, restart your computer system to exit from Safe Mode and check whether the LogonUI.exe error persists. Some Windows users have also complained that LogonUI Exe error might also be related to PIN login.

Besides, if you wonder how to repair windows 10 without CD or how to fix the Atibtmon.exe Runtime Error on Windows 10, just click to read more.


Method 3: Remove Antivirus Software to fix LogonUI.exe error

External antivirus download can also trigger LogonUI Exe error in your PC. If there is no security software for login, consider uninstalling or disabling third-party antivirus from your operating system. Sometimes even an antivirus program hampers the system. After uninstalling the antivirus, restart your computer and check whether the error persists.

Also, here are the top fixes to solve the errors related to toaster.exe you should check out.


Method 4: Disable Graphic Card Adapter 

If your graphic card adapter is corrupted or damaged, it may cause a LogonUI.exe error on Windows 10. You need to remove or disable the graphic card adapter from your computer system to fix this issue. Not to mention you first need to enter Safe Mode. After that, follow the below guide to learn the process.

#1: Right-click on the ‘Start‘ button and choose ‘Device Manager.’

#2: Click and expand ‘Display adapter‘ and find your graphic card. 

#3: Right-click on your graphic card and select ‘Disable device.’

Didable Graphic Card Adapter

#4: In the new window, click on ‘Yes‘ to continue the disable process. 

After completing all these steps, restart your computer. If you can log in to your system, you can open Device Manager and enable the graphic card adapter.


Method 5: Run System File Checker to Fix LogonUI.exe error

If the system files in your computer system are corrupted or damaged, LogonUI Exe error may occur in Windows 10. In such a case, you must run System File Checker to fix this problem. Following are the steps that will guide you through this process. 

#1: Enter into Safe Mode and open the Run window. Input cmd and press Ctrl, Shift and Enter together to Run Command Prompt.

#2: Type sfc /scannow in the Command Prompt and hit ‘Enter.’

Run System File Checker to Fix LogonUI.exe Application Error

The System File Checker automatically scans the issues and fixes the corrupted files. The process may take a while, so you just need to wait patiently. After the completion of this process, restart your computer. 

In case this method does not help you solve the problem, you can use DISM scan, which is best in scanning and fixing the images in Windows 10.


Method 6: Boot your system to Fix LogonUI.exe error

As mentioned above, a few third-party antivirus or security software might cause LogonUI Exe error in your computer system. However, other applications can hamper your computer and might cause LogonUI.exe errors. If you don’t know the specific reason for the LogonUI Exe error, you can simply perform a clean boot and remove those applications altogether. After this, you can enable them one by one. 

Following are the steps that will guide you to execute this process smoothly. 

#1: Go to the Run window. Input msconfig and hit ‘Enter.’ This will lead you to the ‘System Configuration‘ window.

#2: Choose the ‘Service‘ tab, click on the ‘Hide all Microsoft services‘ to uncheck the box, and click on the ‘Disable‘ option.

Boot your system

#3: Now, go to the ‘Startup‘ tab and click on the ‘Open Task Manager‘ option. In the new window, choose each item mentioned and then click ‘Disable‘ in order to prevent these items from running on startup.

#4: Close the Task Manager window and return to System Configuration. Now, click on ‘Apply‘ and then ‘OK.’

After disabling all items and applications, restart your computer system. If you can log in to your system, this means that one of the applications was the culprit. Now, you can enable all those services and applications one by one to find out.


Method 7: Run Automatic Repair/Startup

If you did not find any problematic or corrupted application after performing a clean boot in your system and still encountering LogonUI Exe error, try Automatic Repair. You need to shut down and restart your computer system three times and enter WinRE. After that, select Advance option > Troubleshoot > Automatic Repair / Startup. Once Automatic Repair is finished successfully, you can restart your system and log in.

Run Automatic Repair to Fix LogonUI.exe Application Error

Method 8: Perform System Restore 

If you have a location where you can restore the data of your computer system, you must perform Restore System and restore your computer system to an earlier date. This process can solve LogonUI Exe error. First, go to WinRE and locate Advance options > System Restore.

Now select the administrator account, input your password and follow the on-screen instruction. This may solve the LogonUI Exe error.


Method 9: Reinstall Window 10 to Fix LogonUI.exe error

If none of the above methods helps you fix the LogonUI.exe error, the last option left for you is reinstalling Windows 10. We have kept this method at the last because reinstalling a whole system is not a preferable option. Even though it can fix the error, this method requires a lot of preparation before carrying out this process. 

Before reinstalling Windows 10, you need to restore all your personal and important data in another drive. MiniTool Partition Wizard will help you to restore all your data professionally.

The paid editions of this tool provide you a bootable media builder feature. This feature enables you to create a burned DVD/CD/USB. 

Let’s see how this tool works and restore your data in another drive.  

#1: Install MiniTool Partition Wizard on another working computer. 

#2: Now, use MiniTool Partition Wizard and create a bootable USB flash drive.

#3: Boot the problematic computer with the help of burned USB flash drive. This process will allow you to enter the main interface of this MiniTool. 

#4: Right-click on the system partition option and choose ‘Data Recovery.’ MiniTool will automatically start scanning the files in your system.

#5: After scanning, all the files will list in the Data Recovery section. Choose the file that you want to keep and click ‘Save.’

Reinstall Window 10

#6: Choose another drive in which you want to save your files. 

Use Windows 10 Media Creation Tool to reinstall Windows 10. Follow the below steps to carry on this process.

#1: First, you need to connect USB to another working computer system. Download Windows 10 Media Creation Tool and run this tool on this computer.

#2: Now, choose Creation installation media (DVD, USB flash drive, or IOS file) for a different computer. After that, click on ‘Next‘ and follow all the on-screen steps to finish this process. 

#3: Boot the computer system that you want to reinstall Windows from USB. Choose your preferences and click on the ‘Install now‘ option.

#4: Follow the on-screen information to reinstall Windows 10. You will get several reinstall options while you are reinstalling. You can select to remove all according to your need or keep your apps. 

After reinstalling Windows 10, you will be able to rerun your PC.  


Conclusion

In this article, we have mentioned nine methods that will help you to fix the LogonUI.Exe error. Read every step twice before taking any action so that you complete the process without any hurdle. In case the above solutions do not work for you, or you have other solutions to fix this error, comment down and let us know.