维修方法 Windows 10 无CD 最实用的解决方案

学习 怎么修 windows 10 没有光盘 对于任何Windows用户来说都很方便。 由于各种原因,Windows可能偶尔会遇到一些问题。 因此,知道如何进行维修将节省您的时间,并使您立即回到工作计划中。


关于如何修复的前 3 种实用方法 windows 10 没有光盘 

好吧,这篇文章的目的是解释如何修复 windows 10 没有CD。 下面包含三个实用的解决方案,因此您可以选择最适合您情况的选项。 如果您的 PC 上的现有 Windows 操作系统存在一些问题,重新安装是最佳解决方案。 这种方法将修复所有故障和错误配置。 最重要的是,它将帮助您的 PC 平稳、更快地运行。

PS:这是为您解决诸如以下问题的最佳解决方案 0xc000021a 蓝屏错误。

重新安装之前创建备份以防止数据丢失

在开始重新安装过程之前,您应该创建现有数据的备份。 通过重新安装Windows修复Windows时,相应驱动器上的数据将消失。 如果每个用户都想防止数据丢失,则应该这样做。 为了您的数据安全,强烈建议使用专业的数据恢复应用程序。 在这种情况下,您可以依靠的最佳工具是 EaseUS 全部备份. 此工具与所有当前的 Windows 版本兼容,例如 Windows 10、 8 和 7. 最好的事情 EaseUS Todo Backup 是它可以通过一些简单的步骤备份文件。

让我们学习在继续修复之前如何创建数据备份。

  • 下载并安装 EaseUS 您的 PC 上的 Todo Backup 并启动​​它以查看主屏幕。 然后,从“文件备份,” “磁盘/分区备份,“ 要么 ”系统备份。” 这些选项中的每一个都致力于实现不同的目的。
  • 现在,您应该选择要备份的系统,应用程序或文件。 之后,您应该选择一个目的地来保存备份文件。
  • 现在,您应该点击名为“继续”,因此备份过程将开始。
我们强烈建议使用创建新购买的计算机的系统备份 EaseUS 待办事项备份。 以后,只要您想将其恢复到更干净的工作状态,就可以使用该系统映像。

创建应用程序备份

在进行重新安装之前,您必须备份系统上的应用程序。 如此一来,您将能够在重新安装系统后将其全部还原。 幸运的是 EaseUS Todo PCTrans 在那里可以帮助您。 它可以将所有应用程序,文件甚至用户帐户从一台计算机移动到另一台计算机。 除此之外,它还允许您有选择地传输数据。

话虽如此,让我们学习如何重新安装 Windows 10 不必丢失现有数据。 下面提到的是关于如何修复的这三个选项 windows 10 没有CD。

另外,如果您遇到 0x00000004 蓝屏错误问题,请单击此处获取最佳解决方案。


方法一:如何修复 windows 10 不带 CD 带复位

如果PC已正确启动,则可以在PC上使用此方法。 好的,这种方法可以解决与您的操作系统相关的所有问题。 同样,重置的结果将类似于通过安装磁盘安装Windows的干净副本。 下面提到的是如何执行此操作。

  • 转到您的“Start 开始”菜单,然后选择“设置。” 然后,转到“更新与安全。” 之后,选择“修复工具设立的区域办事处外,我们在美国也开设了办事处,以便我们为当地客户提供更多的支持。“
  • 现在,在名为“重置这台电脑? 您将看到一个名为“迈向开始的一步。” 点击它。
怎么修 windows 10 不带 CD 带复位
  • 您应该点击“保存我的文件“或”删除一切。” 实际上,应根据您的要求选择此选项。 无论您选择哪个选项,设置都将重置为默认值,以卸载所有应用程序。
  • 该过程完成后,您应该会看到一个单独的窗口。 它提到应用程序将被删除。 现在,点击“下一页“ 继续。
  • 要重置PC的界面,请点击“重设“,并 Windows 10 将被重新安装。

另外,让我们进一步了解如何修复 您的Windows许可证即将过期 容易出错。 这是顶部 Windows间谍软件 供您参考。


方法 2:创建 Windows 安装盘并重新安装 Windows 10

对于那些想知道如何修复的人来说,这是另一种方法 windows 10 没有CD。 按照这种方法,您应该创建一个安装媒体。 此外,PC 上的数据将被清除,因为它安装了新的 Windows 10. 您甚至可以使用 USB 或 SD 卡代替 DVD 来执行此操作。 如果没有,您甚至可以使用外部硬盘驱动器来执行此操作。 例如,如果您选择 USB 驱动器,它应该至少有 8GB 的​​可用空间。

  • 首先,您应该下载名为 媒体创作工具 通过Microsoft在其他任何可运行的PC上运行。
  • 然后,您将看到一个名为“你想让我做什么?”。 只需选择名为“创建另一台PC的安装媒体。” 然后,您应该选择“下一页“ 继续。
  • 然后,您应该定义规范,例如 语言, 架构。 之后,也选择媒体。
    • 如果选择USB,请连接具有至少8GB可用空间的空USB驱动器。
    • 如果使用ISO文件,则应首先在PC上保存ISO。 您可以使用它来为此创建一个新的可启动DVD。 下载文件后,打开位置并创建安装盘以继续。 您可以使用Windows磁盘映像刻录机来执行此操作。
创建 Windows 安装盘并重新安装 Windows 10

选择设备后,请等待该过程完成。

  • 现在,将 USB 驱动器连接到有故障的 PC(要在其上安装 Windows 10)。 如果您使用的是 DVD,请将其插入 DVD ROM。
  • 重新启动相应的PC并从DVD或USB启动。 您可以通过访问BIOS设置来更改引导首选项。
  • 现在,将指导您完成一系列屏幕说明。 这将导致您完成操作系统安装(如果 无法完成macOS安装)。 现在,在出现提示时输入许可证密钥。

完成所有步骤后,您的 PC 将使用干净的副本重新启动 Windows 10.

顺便说一句,如果你想知道 如何将文件从 SSD 移动到 HDD 轻松,本指南适合您。


方法一:如何修复 windows 10 没有带有系统映像的 CD

你想知道如何修复 windows 10 如果您的 PC 无法正常启动,则没有 CD? 如果是这样,此方法可以成为您的解决方案。 但是,要执行此方法,您应该事先创建一个恢复驱动器。 这正是我们始终建议用户提前创建系统备份的原因。

  • 首先,您应该将外部硬盘驱动器或USB闪存连接到PC。 您甚至可以使用SD卡来执行此操作。 请注意,外部存储设备上的可用空间应足以容纳C驱动器。
  • 现在开始 EaseUS PC 上的 Todo 备份。 然后,您应该选择操作系统。 如果没有,您可以单击代表菜单的图标。 这将带来功能窗格。 然后,您应该选择备份模式以继续。
EaseUS 全部备份
  • 作为下一步,您应该选择 Windows 10 您打算备份的操作系统。 然后,您应该点击“浏览”,这样您就可以导航到磁盘并选择它。 应该是 目的地 将Windows操作系统另存为映像。
怎么修 windows 10 没有带有系统映像的 CD
  • 现在,点击名为“继续”,则应用程序将开始备份操作系统。 这意味着操作系统将作为映像保存在选定的外部磁盘上。
  • 基本上就是这样。 通过上述步骤,可以轻松备份现有OS,以备后用。  

恢复 Windows 10 操作系统到您的 PC

这是使用已创建的Windows映像还原PC的方法。

  • 首先,你应该启动 EaseUS Todo Backup 并单击名为“的选项”修复工具。” 它位于系统备份上。 如果没有,您只需点击“浏览以恢复”,然后选择您已经创建的图像。
  • 现在,点击“历史版本”,然后选择一个选项继续。 确认内容,然后单击名为“下一页“ 继续。 然后,您应该选择目标位置,该位置将用于还原Windows OS。
  • 点击 ”继续”,因此将启动备份恢复过程。
  • 请耐心等待该过程完成。 该过程完成后,您只需重启PC。 您可以看到PC正在使用您创建的映像运行,问题将消失。

所以,这就是如何修复 windows 10 没有CD。 如您所见,如果您拥有正确的工具,例如 EaseUS 一切。


常见问题与解答

在本节中,让我们看一些与Windows重新安装相关的常见常见问题。 如果您没有原始的安装DVD,这些问题尤其重要。 通过阅读下面提到的问题和答案,您可以清楚地了解该过程。

问:如何修复 windows 10 没有CD?

这是在不使用原始安装盘的情况下修复Windows PC的简化指南。

  • 转到“Start 开始”菜单并到达“设置。” 然后,转到“更新与安全。” 之后,选择“修复工具“以及。
  • 然后,在名为“重置此PC选项,“ 去 ”迈向开始的一步设立的区域办事处外,我们在美国也开设了办事处,以便我们为当地客户提供更多的支持。“
  • 选择名为“删除一切。” 然后,转到“删除文件并清洁驱动器设立的区域办事处外,我们在美国也开设了办事处,以便我们为当地客户提供更多的支持。“
  • 最后一步,您应点击“重设”,因此安装将开始。

问:如何安装一个干净的副本 Windows 10?

这是在您的PC上执行Windows OS的全新安装并进行修复的方法。

  • 首先,您应该下载名为“媒体创作工具”的计算机上。 请注意,它应该具有互联网连接。
  • 现在,您应该使用没有任何其他数据的USB驱动器创建Windows安装介质。
  • 摆脱旧磁盘并连接新的固态驱动器。
  • 使用新的安装媒体(USB驱动器)启动PC。
  • 选择首选项,包括语言。
  • 从USB驱动器启动PC,仅此而已。

问:如何清除 Windows 10 并重新安装它?

您可以使用内置功能 Windows 10 消灭 Windows 10 并重新安装它。 因此,您的 PC 将以全新模式启动。 为此,您应该转到“Start 开始“并选择”设置”,然后转到“更新与安全。” 选择“修复工具”。 点击名为“迈向开始的一步,位于“重置这台电脑设立的区域办事处外,我们在美国也开设了办事处,以便我们为当地客户提供更多的支持。“


所以,那是我们的文章 怎么修 windows 10 没有光盘。 如果您还有其他疑问,请告诉我们。

How to Repair Windows 10 Without CD With the Most Practical Solutions

Learning how to repair windows 10 without CD is handy for any Windows user. Due to various reasons, Windows can come across some issues at least once in a while. So, knowing how to repair it will save your time and put you back in your work schedule immediately.


Top 3 practical methods on how to repair windows 10 without CD 

Well, the purpose of this article is to explain how to repair windows 10 without CD. There are three practical solutions included below so you can choose the best option that matches your situation. If you have some issues with the existing Windows OS on your PC, reinstallation is the best solution. Such an approach will fix all the glitches and misconfigurations. On top of that, it will help your PC to run smoothly and faster.

PS: here are the top solutions for you to fix issues like 0xc000021a BSOD Error.

Create a backup before reinstalling to prevent data loss

Before starting the reinstallation process, you should create a backup of the existing data. When you repair Windows by reinstalling it, the data on the respective drive will be gone. Every user should do this if they want to prevent data loss. We strongly recommend using a professional data recovery application for the sake of the security of your data. In this case, the best tool you can rely on is EaseUS Todo Backup. This tool is compatible with all the current Windows versions like Windows 10, 8, and 7. The best thing about EaseUS Todo Backup is that it can back up files with some easy steps.

Let’s learn how to create a backup of your data before proceeding to repair it.

  • Download and install EaseUS Todo Backup on your PC and launch it to see the main screen. Then, choose one of the options from “File Backup,” “Disk/partition Backup,” or “System Backup.” Each of these options is dedicated to accomplishing different purposes.
  • Now, you should choose the system, the apps, or the files you intend to back up. After that, you should select a destination to save the backup files.
  • Now, you should click on the option called “Proceed” so the backup process will be started.
We strongly recommend creating a System Backup of newly purchased computers using EaseUS Todo Backup. Later on, you can use that system image whenever you want to restore it to a cleaner, working state.

Creating an application backup

Before proceeding to the reinstallation, you will have to back up the applications on your system. As a result, you will be able to restore all of them after system reinstallation. Luckily, EaseUS Todo PCTrans is there to help you out. It can move all the applications, files, and even user accounts from one computer to another. In addition to that, it lets you transfer data selectively.

With that said, let’s learn how to reinstall Windows 10 without necessarily losing existing data. Mentioned below are those three options on how to repair windows 10 without CD.

Also, if you are experiencing the 0x00000004 blue screen error issue, click here for the top solutions.


Method 1: How to repair windows 10 without CD with a reset

You can use this method on your PC if it is already booting properly. Well, this method can fix all the issues associated with your OS. Also, the results of resetting will be similar to installing a clean copy of Windows through an installation disk. Mentioned below is how to perform this action.

  • Go to your “Start” menu and choose “Settings.” Then, go to “Update & Security.” After that, choose “Recovery.”
  • Now, under the option called “Reset this PC? you will see an option called “Get Started.” Click on it.
How to repair windows 10 without CD with a reset
  • You should click either on “Keep my Files” or “Remove everything.” In fact, this option should be chosen based on your requirement. No matter which option you choose, the settings will be reset to defaults uninstalling all the apps.
  • Once the process is completed, you should see a separate window. It mentions that the apps will be removed. Now, click on “Next” to go on.
  • To reset the interface of the PC, click on “Reset,” and Windows 10 will be reinstalled.

Also, let’s learn more about how to fix your Windows license will expire soon error easily. And here are the top Windows spy software for your reference.


Method 2: Create an installation disk for Windows and reinstall Windows 10

This is another method for those who wonder how to repair windows 10 without CD. As per this method, you are supposed to create an installation media. Also, the data on the PC will be wiped out because it installs a fresh copy of Windows 10. Instead of a DVD, you can even use a USB or an SD card to perform this action. If not, you can even use an external hard drive to perform this action. If you choose a USB drive, for instance, it should have at least 8GB of free space.

  • First, you should download the tool called Media Creation Tool through Microsoft on any other working PC.
  • Then, you will see an option called “What do you want to do?“. Just select the option called “Create installation media for another PC.” Then, you should choose “Next” to proceed.
  • Then, you should define specifications such as language, architecture, and edition. After that, select the media as well.
    • If you choose a USB, connect an empty USB drive that has at least 8GB of free space.
    • If you go with the ISO file, you should first save an ISO on your PC. You can use it to create a new bootable DVD for that. Once the file is downloaded, open the location and create an installation disk to proceed. You can use Windows Disk Image Burner to do this.
Create an installation disk for Windows and reinstall Windows 10

Once the device is selected, wait until the process is completed.

  • Now, connect the USB drive to the faulty PC (on which you want to install Windows 10). If you are using a DVD, have it inserted in the DVD ROM.
  • Restart the respective PC and boot it from DVD or USB. You can change the boot preferences by visiting the BIOS settings.

Once all the steps are covered, your PC will be restarted with a clean copy of Windows 10.

By the way, if you wonder How to Move Files from SSD to HDD with ease, this guide is just for you.


Method 3: How to repair windows 10 without CD with a system image

Do you wonder how to repair windows 10 without CD if your PC is not booting properly? If so, this method can be your solution. However, to perform this method, you should have a recovery drive created in advance. This is exactly why we always recommend our users create a backup of the system in advance.

  • First, you should connect an external hard drive or a USB flash to the PC. You can even use an SD card to do it. Please note that the free space available on your external storage should be sufficient to accommodate the C drive.
  • Now, launch EaseUS Todo Backup on the PC. Then, you should choose the OS. If not, you can click on the icon that represents the menu. That will bring the feature pane. Then, you should select the backup mode to proceed.
EaseUS Todo Backup
  • As the next step, you should select Windows 10 OS you intend to back up. Then, you should click on “Browse” so you can navigate to the disk and select it. It should be the destination to save Windows OS as an image.
How to repair windows 10 without CD with a system image
  • Now, click on the option called “Proceed,” so the application will start to backup the OS. That means the OS will be saved as an image on the selected external disk.
  • That’s basically it. The above set of steps will easily make a backup of the existing OS, which can be used later.  

Restoring Windows 10 OS into your PC

Here’s how to restore a PC with the Windows image you have already created.

  • First, you should launch EaseUS Todo Backup and click on the option called “Recovery.” It is located on System Backup. If not, you can simply click on “Browse to Recover” and select the image you have already created.
  • Now, click on “History Version” and choose one option to proceed. Confirm the contents and click on the option called “Next” to proceed. Then, you should select the target location, and that will be used to restore Windows OS.
  • Click on “Proceed” so the backup recovery process will be started.
  • Wait patiently for the process to be completed. Once the process is completed, you can simply restart the PC. You can see the PC is running with the image you have created, and the issues will be gone.

So, that’s all about how to repair windows 10 without CD. As you can notice, it is a pretty simple process if you have the correct tool like EaseUS Todo.


FAQ

In this section, let’s take a look at some of the common FAQs related to Windows reinstallation. These questions are particularly important if you don’t have the original installation DVD with you. By reading the questions and answers mentioned below, you can get a clear idea of the process.

Q: How to repair windows 10 without CD?

Here’s a simplified guide to repair your Windows PC without using an original installation disk.

  • Go to the “Start” menu and reach “Settings.” Then, go to “Update & Security.” After that, choose “Recovery” as well.
  • Then, under the option called “Reset this PC option,” go to “Get Started.”
  • Choose the option called “Remove Everything.” Then, go to “Remove files and clean the drive.”
  • As the last step, you should click on “Reset” so the installation will start.

Q: How to install a clean copy of Windows 10?

Here’s how to perform a clean installation of Windows OS on your PC and repair it.

  • First, you should download the tool called “Media Creation Tool” on a working PC. Please note that it should have an internet connection to do this.
  • Now, you should create a Windows Installation Media using a USB drive that doesn’t have any other data.
  • Get rid of the old disk and connect your new Solid-State Drive.
  • Use the new installation media (USB drive) to boot the PC.
  • Choose preferences, including language.
  • Boot PC from the USB drive, and that’s it.

Q: How to wipe out Windows 10 and reinstall it?

You can use a built-in feature on Windows 10 to wipe out Windows 10 and reinstall it. As a result, your PC will start in a fresh mode. To do this, you should go to “Start” and choose “Settings,” then go to “Update & Security.” Choose “Recovery” as well. Click on the option called “Get Started,” which is located under “Reset this PC.”


So, that’s our article about how to repair windows 10 without CD. If you have further questions, please let us know.