Top 20 des jeux God of War Like pour PC

Le public a pensé que Sony avait abandonné la série God of War car elle était inactive depuis un certain temps. Lorsque la nouvelle série God of War est tombée, tout le monde a été choqué et impressionné car c'était inattendu, et l'ensemble du look et du gameplay était complètement différent et nouveau. Même le scénario du jeu vidéo a été modifié et les joueurs ont désormais une nouvelle vision du personnage sanguinaire, le développement de Kratos. Maintenant, avec un retour aussi emblématique, les fans ne peuvent pas attendre la f1 ou plus. Mais d'ici là, voici quelques God of War comme des jeux pour PC que vous pouvez apprécier tout autant :


1. Hellblade: le sacrifice de Senua

Sacrifice de Senua: Hellblade

Le décor de l'ensemble du jeu est à Helheim ; plusieurs personnages de contes nordiques y sont également inclus. En jouant à cela, vous vous sentirez comme chez vous car le gameplay et les stratégies sont assez similaires à ceux de God of War. Hellblade est très axé sur l'histoire, et la façon dont la santé mentale est abordée dans ce jeu vidéo le distingue des autres jeux de type God of War. Il est disponible sur PS4, PC et Xbox One.

PS: voici les plus populaires Des jeux comme Witcher 3 et Des jeux comme Skyrim pour votre référence.

2. Jeu comme God of War pour PC - Devil May Cry 5

Dieu de la guerre comme les jeux - Devil May Cry 5

La narration de ce jeu est de premier ordre, ce qui est exactement ce qui le rend si unique. L'histoire de Dante et de Néron est si détaillée et fortement influencée par des traditions fascinantes. Même les ennemis sont bien planifiés et présentés en conséquence et de manière appropriée. Le piratage et le slashing sont, bien sûr, un facteur positif ici. Le jeu est rempli de moments sincères et comiques avec beaucoup de sensations fortes et d'action. C'est certainement un jeu comme God of War pour PC tu peux essayer.

De plus, si vous cherchez le top des jeux comme Bloodborne ou le meilleur des jeux comme Horizon Zero Dawn, cliquez simplement pour en savoir plus.

3. DmC : Devil May Cry – Édition définitive

DmC : Devil May Cry - Édition définitive

Si vous êtes un fan du jeu de combat de God of War, alors ce jeu est définitivement fait pour vous. Cela vient de la même organisation qui est responsable de la création de Hellblade et Ninja Theory. Il existe de nombreux jeux PC comme God of War, mais Devil May Cry est unique et différent à sa manière. Il est très fortement influencé par les jeux CaPCom Devil May Cry créés par les Japonais, le style de combat étant à peu près le même. Si vous aimez le style hack and slash de ces jeux, alors c'est probablement le meilleur ; il est disponible sur PS3, Xbox 360, Xbox One et PS4.

4. Jeu comme God of War pour PC – Bayonette

Dieu de la guerre comme des jeux - Bayonetta

Les jeux Platinum sont connus comme les rois du style de combat hack and slash. Il a une sorte d'esthétique gothique, ce qui est certainement une caractéristique remarquable en soi. Le jeu parle d'une sorcière qui a des fusils à talons aiguilles ; de plus, ses cheveux peuvent invoquer des démons ; Je veux dire, que veux-tu de plus ? Le système de combat du jeu est plus qu'épique. Nous pensons que ce jeu aurait pu facilement donner à God of War une course pour son argent.

5. Jeu comme God of War pour PC – Âmes sombres 3

Sombre Souls 3

Les Dark Soul Games sont connus pour être une révolution dans le monde du genre RPG. Les joueurs ici ont la possibilité de développer leur propre build idéal. Des épées, des boucliers et des lances peuvent être trouvés dans tout l'environnement. Vous avez même la liberté de créer une construction semblable à celle de Kratos, puis de pirater et de réduire les ennemis comme vous le feriez dans God of War. Un excellent choix si vous recherchez des jeux PC comme God of War.

6. La montée du tombeur

God of War Like Games - Rise of the Tomb Raider

The Rise of the Tomb Raider est un jeu comme God of War pour PC. Plutôt que d'être lourd au combat, ce jeu est plus concentré et basé sur les voyages, la découverte d'objets mystérieux et les multiples énigmes auxquelles vous pouvez jouer. Il n'a peut-être pas les mêmes thèmes que God of War, mais ce qui a fait que ce jeu a sa place dans cette liste de jeux comme God of War, c'est la similitude entre les structures des jeux, les petits mondes que vous pouvez explorer et l'évolution des personnages en fonction des pouvoirs ou des armes disponibles pour le joueur individuel.

7. Jeu comme God of War pour PC – Pour l'honneur

Pour Honor

Ce jeu est à peu près le même que God of War; la seule différence étant que ce jeu est plus basé sur l'histoire que sur la mythologie. De plus, il n'y a pas d'Atreus. Ce jeu d'Ubisoft peut ressembler un peu trop à God of War lui-même; mais au lieu de cela, il oppose les samouraïs aux Vikings contre les chevaliers médiévaux. Le détail sur le concept de combat, les compétences à l'épée, etc., est exceptionnel. Et voici plus des jeux comme For Honor pour votre référence.

8. Uncharted 4: La fin d'un voleur

God of War Like Games - Uncharted 4: A Thief's End

C'est parfait lorsque vous recherchez des jeux comme God of War pour PC car il a la même quantité de voyages et d'aventures et les jaillissements aléatoires de sass installés ici et là. Kratos et Atreus peuvent être appelés un peu comme Drake et Sully ; Je veux dire, bien sûr, il y a des différences comme la façon dont Drake n'a pas de hache magique qu'il peut utiliser pour l'aider face au danger. Mais encore, ce jeu vaut vraiment le temps.

9. The Witcher 3: Chasse sauvage

The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt

Un chef-d'œuvre à lui seul, The Witcher devait juste être inclus dans cette liste de jeux de type God of War. Ce jeu vidéo offre la fin appropriée à l'histoire de Geralt et The Witcher. CD Projekt Red a vraiment dépassé les attentes réelles avec la sortie de deux packs d'extension qui pourraient être des jeux autonomes à eux seuls. Hearts of Stone et Blood & Wine sont sans doute deux des meilleurs DLC pour tous les jeux jamais créés, ce qui renforce encore le fait que The Witcher 3 est le meilleur jeu comme God of War pour PC de tous les temps.

10. Jeu comme God of War pour PC - Horizon Zero Dawn

Dieu de la guerre comme des jeux - Horizon Zero Dawn

Il s'agit d'un jeu comme God of War pour PC qui dépeint un monde fantastique très étonnant et différent qui est rempli à ras bord de dinosaures robotiques, fondamentalement quelque chose que vous n'avez peut-être jamais vu aussi facilement dans aucun jeu vidéo. Toute l'histoire est très détaillée et détaillée, avec beaucoup de sensations fortes et d'aventure.

11. Jeu comme God of War pour PC – Transmis par le sang

Bloodborne

D'une beauté envoûtante, ce jeu est l'un des meilleurs jeux PC comme God of War ; ce jeu est basé sur une nature très serrée et réactive dans son style de combat. Le combat du logiciel est généralement connu pour être plus difficile et plus impitoyable lorsqu'il s'agit d'erreurs. C'est également une exclusivité Play Station, et les visuels sont extrêmement vifs et vibrants, parfaits pour jouer sur grand écran.

12.Far Cry Primal

God of War Like Games - Far Cry Primal

Habituellement, les jeux Far Cry sont des jeux de tir et de tir lourds, mais Far Cry: Primal transportera les joueurs dans le temps jusqu'à l'âge de pierre. Des arcs et des lances, ainsi que de nombreuses autres armes primitives dont vous aurez besoin pour vous défendre sont tous disponibles ici. Cela peut sembler ennuyeux au début, mais l'attention portée aux détails est fantastique et l'environnement contribue à faire en sorte que ces armes fonctionnent réellement dans un but précis. Sans armes, il faut bien réfléchir et planifier son prochain mouvement avec un style de combat calme mais passionnant. C'est certainement l'un des meilleurs jeux PC comme God of War.

13. Jeu comme God of War pour PC – Bordeciel

Skyrim

Ce jeu est également fortement influencé par la culture et les légendes nordiques, donc bien sûr, il figure sur cette liste de jeux comme God of War. Le joueur est jeté dans un monde où il détient un pouvoir immense au bout de ses doigts. Les divinités légendaires, les ennemis immortels, l'univers fantastique aléatoire, sont des aspects majeurs similaires à ceux de God of War.

14. Sekiro: les ombres meurent deux fois

God of War Like Games - Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice

C'est un défi et vous gardera certainement sur le bord de votre siège. Vous devez savoir quels types de tactiques sont nécessaires pour quel ennemi et quels types d'armes fonctionneront sur qui, car il n'y a jamais deux personnages identiques. La stratégie de combat est un must pour vos connaissances lorsque vous jouez à cela. Le jeu se distingue des autres par sa fluidité qui permet d'éviter facilement les tragédies. C'est l'un des meilleurs jeux PC comme God of War.

15. NieR: Automates

Nier: Automates

Un autre jeu vidéo de hack and slash incroyable comme God of War que vous aimerez certainement est ici. Un jeu comme God of War pour PC, il a mis Yoko Taro sur la carte. Il est diversifié, avec des combats serrés et une histoire très étonnante et unique. L'histoire de 2B et de ses androïdes alors qu'ils voyagent dans un monde rempli de mythologie et d'aventures est passionnante dans tous les sens du terme.

16. Assassin's Creed Odyssey

God of War Like Games - Assassin's Creed Odyssey

L'un des meilleurs jeux de type God of War, la série Assassin's Creed a transformé l'aventure du parkour en The Witcher d'un pauvre, mais pourtant, à peu près tout ce que vous pouvez attendre d'un jeu vidéo se trouve ici même dans Assassin's Creed Odyssey. Rempli à ras bord d'un peu trop de contenu qui peut dérouter les joueurs mais toujours très interactif et aventureux, c'est quelque chose que vous devez absolument jouer.

17. Fantôme de Tsushima

Fantôme de Tsushima

L'un des meilleurs jeux PC comme God of War, Ghost Of Tsushima, est une balade époustouflante à travers les magnifiques paysages du Japon lors de la première invasion mongole. L'ensemble du système de combat de ce jeu est complètement unique et se démarque de cette foule de nombreux jeux vidéo. Du début à la fin, ce jeu ne vous ennuiera en aucun cas.

18. Spider-Man de Marvel

God of War Like Games - Marvel's Spider-Man

C'est l'une des exclusivités les plus étonnantes de Playstation 4 et est considéré comme l'un des plus grands jamais publiés dans la série. Se balancer en utilisant des toiles, voler et avoir ses pouvoirs honnêtement ressemble à un exploit incroyable.

19. Red Dead Redemption 2

2 de Red Dead Redemption

Personne ne pensait que Rockstar Games pourrait surpasser quoi que ce soit après la sortie de Grand Theft Auto 5, mais Red Dead Redemption 2 a prouvé à peu près tout le monde dans le faux et, bien sûr, les a laissés dans un état de choc et de crainte. Le récit est si détaillé et impliquant que ce jeu, comme God of War, est le plus emblématique de toute cette liste de jeux vidéo.

20. Le dernier d'entre nous, partie II

God of War Like Games - Le dernier d'entre nous, partie II

Considéré comme l'un des meilleurs jeux vidéo jamais créés, le dernier d'entre nous 2 est vraiment un excellent exemple pour rechercher des jeux PC comme God of War. Il est considéré comme extrêmement controversé, mais la façon dont l'histoire du personnage principal d'Ellie se déroule dans cette suite est tout simplement fascinante.


Mot de la fin

God of War est sans aucun doute un jeu incroyable et agréable, et tous les autres qui ont été compilés dans cette liste ont un potentiel égal, sinon plus. Cependant, si vous avez trop joué au jeu et que vous recherchez quelque chose de similaire mais de différent, alors le Jeux PC comme God of War sont considérés comme parmi les meilleurs aujourd'hui. Alors ne perdez plus de temps et lancez-vous dans ces jeux au plus vite !

Top 20 God of War Like Games for PC

The public was left thinking that Sony had given up on the God of War series as it had been inactive for quite some time. When the new God of War series dropped, it left everyone in shock and awe as it was unexpected, and the whole look and gameplay were completely different and new. Even the storyline of the video game was changed up, and now the players had a new outlook on the bloodthirsty character, Kratos’ development. Now with such an iconic comeback, the fans cannot wait for f1 or more. But until then, here are some God of War like games for PC that you can enjoy just as much:


1. Hellblade: Senua’s Sacrifice

Hellblade: Senua's Sacrifice

The setting of the whole game is in Helheim; multiple characters from Norse tales are also included within it. While playing this, you will feel right at home as the gameplay and strategies are pretty similar to that of God of War. Hellblade is very story-oriented, and the way mental health is discussed in this video game makes it stand out amongst the other God of War like games. It is available on PS4, PC & Xbox One.

PS: here are the most popular Games Like Witcher 3 and Games Like Skyrim for your reference.

2. Game Like God of War for PC – Devil May Cry 5

God of War Like Games - Devil May Cry 5

The story-telling of this game is top tier, which is exactly what makes it so unique. The history of both Dante and Nero is so detailed and heavily influenced by fascinating lore. Even the enemies are well planned and set forth accordingly and appropriately. Hacking and slashing are, of course, a plus factor here. The game is filled with heartfelt and comedic moments along with a lot of thrill and action. This is definitely a game like God of War for PC you can try.

Besides, if you are looking for the top games like Bloodborne or the best games like Horizon Zero Dawn, just click to read more.

3. DmC: Devil May Cry – Definitive Edition

DmC: Devil May Cry - Definitive Edition

If you are a fan of God of War’s combat play, then this is definitely the game for you. This comes from the same organization that is responsible for creating Hellblade and Ninja Theory. There are many PC games like God of War, but Devil May Cry is unique and different in its own way. It is very heavily influenced by CaPCom Devil May Cry games made by the Japanese, with the combat styling being pretty much the same. If you love the hack and slash style of such games, then this is most probably the greatest one; it is available on PS3, Xbox 360, Xbox One, and PS4.

4. Game Like God of War for PC – Bayonetta

God of War Like Games - Bayonetta

Platinum games are known as the kings of the hack and slash combat style. It has got a sort of gothic aesthetic to it, which definitely is a stand-out feature on its own. The game is about a witch who has stiletto guns; additionally, her hair can summon demons; I mean, what more can you want? The combat system of the game is more than just epic. We think that this game could have easily given God of War a run for its money.

5. Game Like God of War for PC – Dark Souls 3

Dark Souls 3

Dark Soul Games are known to be a revolution in the world of the RPG Genre. The game players here are given the opportunities to develop their own ideal build. Swords, Shields, and spears can be found lying around within the whole environment. You even have the liberty to make a Kratos-like build and then hack and slash enemies just like you would in God of War. A great pick if you are looking for PC games like God of War.

6. Rise of the Tomb Raider

God of War Like Games - Rise of the Tomb Raider

The Rise of the Tomb Raider is a game like God of War for PC. Rather than being combat-heavy, this game is more focused and based around traveling, discovering mysterious items, and the multiple puzzles that are available for you to play. It may not have the same themes as God of War, but what got this game its place in this list of God of War like games is the similarity between the structures of the games, the small worlds you can explore, and the evolution of characters based on powers or weapons that are available to the individual game player.

7. Game Like God of War for PC – For Honor

For Honor

This game is pretty much the same as God of War; the only difference being that this game is more based on history than mythology. Additionally, there is no Atreus. This game from Ubisoft can feel a little too much like God of War itself; but instead, it’s pitting samurai against Vikings against medieval knights. The detail on the concept of fighting, the sword skills, etc., is exceptional. And here are more games like For Honor for your reference.

8. Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End

God of War Like Games - Uncharted 4: A Thief's End

This is perfect when searching for games like God of War for PC since it has got the same amount of travel and adventure and the random spurts of sass fitted here and there. Kratos and Atreus can be called somewhat similar to Drake and Sully; I mean, of course, there are differences like how Drake does not have a magical axe that he can use for assistance in the face of danger. But still, this game is really worth the time.

9. The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt

The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt

A masterpiece on its own, The Witcher just had to be included in this list of God of War-like games. This video game offers up the appropriate ending to Geralt and The Witcher’s tale.  CD Projekt Red truly went way above the actual expectations with the release of two expansion packs that could be standalone games on their own. Hearts of Stone and Blood & Wine are arguably two of the finest DLCs for any game ever created, further cementing the fact that The Witcher 3’s is the best game like God of War for PC of all time.

10. Game Like God of War for PC – Horizon Zero Dawn

God of War Like Games - Horizon Zero Dawn

This is a game like God of War for PC that portrays a very amazing and different fantasy world that is filled to the brim with robotic dinosaurs, basically something you may have never seen before that easily in any video game. The whole story is very in-depth and detail, along with a lot of thrill and adventure.

11. Game Like God of War for PC – Bloodborne

Bloodborne

A haunting beauty, this game is one of the best PC games like God of War; this game is based around a very tight and responsive nature in its combat style.  Software’s combat is generally known to be harder and more unforgiving when it comes to mistakes. It is also a play station exclusive, and the visuals are extremely vivid and vibrant, perfect for playing on the big screen.

12. Far Cry Primal

God of War Like Games - Far Cry Primal

Usually, Far Cry games are gun and shooting heavy games, but Far Cry: Primal will transport the game players back in time all the way to the Stone Age. Bows and spears, and many other primitive weapons that you will need to defend yourself are all available here. It may seem boring at first, but the attention to detail is fantastic, and the surroundings contribute to making these weapons actually work with a purpose. With no guns, one needs to think properly and plan out their next move along with a calm yet thrilling combat style. This is definitely one of the top PC games like God of War.

13. Game Like God of War for PC – Skyrim

Skyrim

This game is also heavily influenced by Norse culture and legends, so of course, it is on this list of games like God of War. The player is thrown into a world where they hold immense power at the tip of their fingers. Legendary Deities, Immortal Enemies, Random Fantasy Universe, are some similar major aspects like God of War.

14. Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice

God of War Like Games - Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice

This is a challenging one and will definitely keep you on the edge of your seat. You need to be aware of what kinds of tactics are needed for which enemy and what kinds of weapons will work on whom since no two characters are ever the same. Battle strategy is a must for your knowledge when playing this. The game is set apart from others due to its fluidity that makes it easy to avoid tragedies. It is one of the best PC games like God of War.

15. NieR: Automata

NieR: Automata

Another amazing hack and slash video game like God of War that you will most definitely love is here. A game like God of War for PC, it put Yoko Taro on the map. It is diverse, with tight combat and a very amazing and unique story. The storyline of 2B and her androids as they travel through a world full of mythology and adventures is exciting in every sense of the term.

16. Assassin’s Creed Odyssey

God of War Like Games - Assassin's Creed Odyssey

One of the top God of War like games, the Assassin’s Creed series has transformed parkour adventure into a poor man’s The Witcher, but still, pretty much everything you can want from a video game is right here in Assassin’s Creed Odyssey. Filled to the brim with a little too much content that may confuse the players but still very interactive and adventurous, this is something that you definitely need to play.

17. Ghost Of Tsushima

Ghost Of Tsushima

One of the best PC games like God of War, Ghost Of Tsushima, is a stunning joyride across Japan’s magnificent landscapes during the first Mongol invasion. The whole combat system of this game is completely unique and stands out from this crowd of numerous video games. From the start to the end, this game will not bore you in any sense.

18. Marvel’s Spider-Man

God of War Like Games - Marvel's Spider-Man

It is one of the most amazing exclusives of Playstation 4 and is considered one of the greatest ones ever released within the series. Swinging around using webs, flying about, and having his powers honestly sounds like such an amazing feat.

19. Red Dead Redemption 2

Red Dead Redemption 2

Nobody thought that Rockstar Games could top anything after the release of Grand Theft Auto 5, but Red Dead Redemption 2 proved pretty much everyone wrong and, of course, left them in a state of shock and awe. The narrative is so detailed and involving that this game like God of War, is the most iconic one on this whole list of video games.

20. The Last Of Us Part II

God of War Like Games - The Last Of Us Part II

Considered as one of the topmost video games ever made, the last of us 2 is truly an excellent example when looking for PC games like God of War. It is considered extremely controversial, but the way the main character Ellie’s story comes together in this sequel is just fascinating.


Final Words

God of War is no doubt an amazing and enjoyable game, and every other one that has been compiled into this list has equal potential, if not more. However, if you have played the game too much and looking for something that is similar yet different, then the above-mentioned PC games like God of War are considered some of the top today. So do not waste any more time and get on with these games as soon as possible!