如何从 Mac 或 Chromecast Safari iPhone?

你有没有想过 如何从 Safari Chromecast? 或者,你有没有想过 适用于 Safari 的 Chromecast 有可能吗? 好吧,在本文中,我们打算解释有关它的一切。 因此,请继续阅读并找到与您相关的问题的答案 Chromecast Safari.


Google Chromecast 简介

的Chromecast

您可能已经知道,Google Chromecast 是一种视频流设备。 这种特定设备的尺寸非常小,但功能强大。 根据此设备的功能,它可以将许多不同来源的视频内容流式传输到您的电视上。

换句话说,谷歌的 Chromecast 是一系列流媒体加密狗。 标准 HDMI 端口可用于将它们连接到任何电视或显示器。 配置完成后,您可以将音频或视频从任何设备无线传输到更大的屏幕。

Google Chromecast 通过 Wi-Fi 连接,而不是标准的专用遥控器。 此外,它完全由另一台设备控制——例如智能手机。 这正是 Chromecast 看不到复杂的电视界面或陡峭的学习曲线的原因。 在几分钟内,您可以启动它,连接到网络,然后启动并运行。

Chromecast 是一种将电视连接到手机或平板电脑的设备。 它由 Micro-B USB 输入供电,谷歌将其包含在带有适配器的包装盒中。


我们如何做?

Chromecast 是基于 Google 的 Cast 协议构建的。 实际上,Cast 是 Google 开发的专有协议。 它的创建是为了让智能手机等设备轻松镜像其内容。 内容将被镜像(投射)到更大的屏幕或智能扬声器。 Google Cast 于 2013 年首次发布。从那时起,它已集成到几乎所有主要应用程序和平台中。

兼容的应用程序将显示“” 图标,只要启用 Cast 的接收器连接到同一网络。 这意味着您的手机或计算机等设备。 然后,您可以点按该投射图标,将您正在观看的任何内容发送到您的 Chromecast。

Chromecast 确实也可以连接到互联网。 因此,您的手机将共享内容的 URL。 因此,整个过程几乎是瞬间完成的,因此您不会遇到任何延迟。

PS:这里是您要修复的最佳解决方案 该服务器的证书无效 轻松。


Chromecast 兼容性

我们之前提到过 Chromecast 基于 Wi-Fi 的功能。 由于这个原因,Google Cast 在技术上与平台无关。 正因为如此,在兼容性方面,底层平台不会有问题。

例如,无论平台如何,都可以在 YouTube 上看到“投射”按钮。 这意味着无论您是在 PC 上使用 Chrome 还是在智能手机上使用应用程序,它都会出现。 几乎所有领先的平台,如 Netflix、Spotify、Facebook 等,都具有 Cast 兼容性。 这是对谷歌自己的 YouTube 的补充。

但是,另一方面,有一些服务与 Cast 不兼容。 其中一个例子是 Prime Video。 这显然是因为亚马逊有一个名为“的 Chromecast 竞争对手”消防电视设立的区域办事处外,我们在美国也开设了办事处,以便我们为当地客户提供更多的支持。“

此外,如果您想知道如何 通过Chromecast将Android屏幕镜像到PC 或如何 使用 Chromecast 设置 Showbox,这些指南只适合您。


适用于 Safari 的 Chromecast

现在,让我们回到重点; 适用于 Safari 的 Chromecast。 嗯,如您所知,无论您使用哪种设备,Chromecast 都易于使用。 我们解释说它可以用于各种设备。 例如,它适用于智能手机、平板电脑、笔记本电脑,甚至电脑。 也可以从 Safari 观看电影。 那是通过 Netflix、YouTube 和 Hulu Plus 等来源流式传输视频内容。

当您将其与某些设备进行比较时,Chromecast 在 Google 生态系统中运行得更好。 但是,这并不排除将其与 Safari 浏览器一起使用的可能性。 这意味着 Chromecast Safari 是可能的。 在这种情况下,您所要做的就是遵循一组简单的说明。 通过这种简单的解决方法,您可以设置和使用 Chromecast。 正如我们之前提到的,本文的真正目的是解释如何从 Safari 进行 Chromecast。

绝对可以使用多种方法将内容流式传输到 Chromecast。 Chromecast Safari 就是其中之一。 第一种方法是使用支持 Google 技术的网络和移动应用程序。 屏幕镜像,即镜像 Google 网络浏览器的过程,是另一种方法。 绝对不需要在投射 Chromecast 的同时使用遥控器。 此方法允许您从手机或计算机控制投射。

下面提到的是要执行 Chromecast for Safari 时要遵循的步骤。  

01. 首先,借助 HDMI 端口将 Chromecast 设备连接到电视。 根据您的喜好,也可以使用 USB 端口。 无论如何,请确保您的 Mac 和 Chromecast 都在同一个无线网络上。

02. 现在,在您的计算机上启动 Safari 浏览器。 它位于您计算机的桌面上,因此您可以毫不费力地找到它。 如果没有,您甚至可以通过访问直接进入 Chrome 浏览器下载页面 https://www.google.com/chrome/ 在搜索框中。 如果 Chrome 目前在您的计算机上不可用,则应该这样做。

03. 现在,单击标有““下载“”以便您可以开始下载 Chrome 浏览器。

下载Chrome浏览器

04. 下载完成后,您可以将其安装到您的计算机上,过程非常简单。 您只需要按照屏幕上的说明进行操作。

05. 下载完成后,您可以在 Mac 上打开它。 然后,您应该找到代表 菜单图标. 您可以通过查看屏幕的右上角轻松找到此图标。

06. 在菜单下,您可以查找名为“。” 单击该按钮以继续此 Chromecast for Safari 进程。

07. 现在,您将能够看到屏幕上出现一个窗口,因此您应该选择“投放到设立的区域办事处外,我们在美国也开设了办事处,以便我们为当地客户提供更多的支持。“

08. 完成后,您将看到一个下拉列表。 只需从该列表中选择您喜欢的选项。

09. 好吧,这将显示屏幕上可用的所有 Chromecast 设备。 在这种情况下,由您决定所需的设备。

为 Safari 执行 Chromecast

10. 而已。 在决定用于 Chromecast Safari 的设备后,您可以进入最后一步。 您现在可以选择要流式传输 Chromecast for Safari 的内容作为最后一步。 因此,您可以欣赏视频或音频内容。


适用于 Safari 的 Chromecast iPhone

  • 首先,您应该使用 App Store 安装 Chromecast Streamer iPhone.
  • 然后,打开 Chromecast Streamer 继续并从出现的列表中选择您的 Chromecast 设备。
  • 现在,您可以单击名为“联系设立的区域办事处外,我们在美国也开设了办事处,以便我们为当地客户提供更多的支持。“
  • 现在,选择名为“屏幕镜。” 它在名为 Casting 的部分中可用。
  • 您可以定义分辨率和比特率等参数。 然后,您应该单击 开始镜像 图标也是如此。
  • 现在,点击标有“开始广播,”这将反映您的 iPhone的屏幕。
适用于 Safari 的 Chromecast iPhone
  • 您应该在 iOS 设备上打开 Safari 浏览器。 冲浪任何东西,这将显示在大屏幕上。 那是 Chromecast Safari 使用 iPhone.

另外,让我们进一步了解如何执行 免费的Google Play电影黑客 轻松。


所以那是 如何从 Safari Chromecast. 如果您对以下内容有任何疑问 适用于 Safari 的 Chromecast, 请告诉我们。

How to Chromecast Safari from Mac or iPhone?

Did you ever wonder how to Chromecast from Safari? Or, did you ever think that Chromecast for Safari would be possible? Well, in this article, we intend to explain everything about it. So, keep reading and find answers to your questions related to Chromecast Safari.


Introduction to Google Chromecast

Chromecast

As you may already know, Google Chromecast is a video streaming device. This specific device comes in a very small size but with plenty of power. As per the functionality of this device, it can stream video content to your TV from many different sources.

In different words, Google’s Chromecast is a line of streaming dongles. A standard HDMI port can be used to connect them to any television or monitor. After the configuration is done, you can wirelessly stream audio or video from any device to a larger screen.

Instead of a standard dedicated remote, Google Chromecast connects via Wi-Fi. Also, it’s entirely controlled by another device – a smartphone, for instance. That is exactly why you don’t see a complicated TV interface or steep learning curve with Chromecast. In a matter of minutes, you can boot it up, connect to the network, and be up and running.

A Chromecast is a device that connects your TV to your phone or tablet. It is powered by a Micro-B USB input, which Google includes in the box with the adapter.


How does it work?

A Chromecast is built to operate based on Google’s Cast protocol. In fact, Cast is a proprietary protocol developed by Google. It was created to make it simple for devices like smartphones to mirror their content. The content will be mirrored (Cast) to a larger screen or a smart speaker. Google Cast was first announced in 2013. And, since then, it has been integrated into pretty much all the major apps and platforms.

The compatible app will display a “Cast” icon whenever a Cast-enabled receiver is connected to the same network. That means the devices like your phone or computer. You can then tap that cast icon to send whatever you’re watching to your Chromecast.

It is true that Chromecast is also connected to the internet. Because of that, your phone will share the content’s URL. So, the entire process is almost instantaneous, and thereby you will not experience any delays.

PS: here are the top solutions for you to fix The certificate for this server is invalid with ease.


Chromecast Compatibility

We mentioned earlier that Chromecast functions based on Wi-Fi. Because of that reason, Google Cast is technically platformed agnostic. Because of this very reason, when it comes to compatibility, the underlying platform will not be a problem.

For instance, the Cast button can be seen on YouTube regardless of the platform. That means it appears no matter whether you’re using Chrome on a PC or an app on a smartphone. Pretty much all the leading platforms such as Netflix, Spotify, Facebook, etc., come with Cast compatibility. That is in addition to Google’s own YouTube.

However, on the other hand, there are a couple of services that aren’t compatible with Cast. One of those examples is Prime Video. That is obviously because Amazon has a Chromecast competitor under the name “Fire TV.”

Besides, if you wonder how to Mirror Android Screen to PC via Chromecast or how to Set Up Showbox with Chromecast, these guides are just for you.


Chromecast for Safari

Now, let’s come back to the main point; Chromecast for Safari. Well, as you know, Chromecast is simple to use, regardless of which device you’re using. We explained that it could be used on a variety of devices. For instance, it works with smartphones, tablets, laptops, and even computers. It is also possible to watch movies from Safari. That is while streaming video content through sources like Netflix, YouTube, and Hulu Plus.

When you compare it to some devices, Chromecast works better in a Google ecosystem. However, this does not rule out the possibility of using it with the Safari browser. That means Chromecast Safari is possible. In this case, all you have to do is follow a set of simple instructions. With that simple workaround, you can set up and use Chromecast. The very purpose of this article is to explain how to Chromecast from Safari, as we mentioned before.

It is absolutely possible to stream content to Chromecast using a variety of methods.  And Chromecast Safari is one of them. The very first method is to use Google technology-enabled web and mobile apps. Screen mirroring, which is the process of mirroring the Google web browser, is the other method. There is absolutely no requirement to use a remote control along with casting Chromecast. This method allows you to control the casting from your phone or computer.

Mentioned below are the steps to follow when you want to perform Chromecast for Safari.  

01. To begin, connect your Chromecast device to your television with the assistance of an HDMI port. Based on your preferences, it is also possible to use the USB port as well. Anyway, ensure that your Mac and Chromecast are both on the same wireless network.

02. Now, launch the Safari browser on your computer. It’s on your computer’s desktop, so you can locate it without putting in much effort. If not, you can even go straight to the Chrome Browser download page by visiting https://www.google.com/chrome/ on the search box. That should be done if Chrome is not available on your computer at the moment.

03. Now, click on the button labeled “Download” so you can start downloading the Chrome browser.

Download Chrome

04. Once the downloading is completed, you can install it on your computer, and the process is very easy. All you need is to follow the on-screen instructions.

05. At the completion of the download, you can open it on the Mac. Then, you should locate the icon that represents Menu Icon. You can find this icon easily by looking at the top-right corner of the screen.

06. Under the Menu, you can look for the option called “Cast.” Click on that to proceed in this Chromecast for Safari process.

07. Now, you’ll be able to see a Window appears on your screen, so you should choose “Cast to.”

08. Once you have done that, you will see a drop-down. Just choose the option you prefer from that list.

09. Well, that will display all the Chromecast devices that are available on your screen. In this case, it is up to you to decide the device you need.

perform Chromecast for Safari

10. That’s it. After deciding the device to be used for Chromecast Safari, you can move to the final step. You can now choose the content you intend to stream Chromecast for Safari as the final step. So, you can enjoy the video or audio content.


Chromecast for Safari with an iPhone

  • First, you should install Chromecast Streamer using the App Store on your iPhone.
  • Then, open Chromecast Streamer to proceed and choose your Chromecast device from the appearing list.
  • You can now click on the option called “Connect.”
  • Now, choose the option called “Screen Mirror.” It is available in the segment called Casting.
  • You can define parameters like resolution and bitrate. Then, you should click on the Start Mirroring icon as well.
  • Now, click on the option labeled “Start Broadcast,” and that will mirror your iPhone’s screen.
Chromecast for Safari with an iPhone
  • You should open the Safari browser on your iOS device. Surf anything, and that will be displayed on the big screen. That’s Chromecast Safari using iPhone.

Also, let’s learn more about how to perform free Google Play movies hack with ease.


So, that’s how to Chromecast from Safari. If you have any doubts pertaining to Chromecast for Safari, please let us know.