在 iMovie 上更改纵横比的简单步骤 iPhone / 苹果电脑

这篇文章的重点是如何 更改 iMovie 纵横比 iPhone 或Mac. 简单来说,术语“长宽比” 定义给定视频的宽度和高度之间的比率。 这正是给定视频在屏幕上的显示方式。 也就是说,本文专门讨论了 iMovie 宽高比的变化。


为什么我们需要更改 iMovie 的纵横比 iPhone?

如前所述,宽高比是视频的宽度和高度之间的比率。 该视频的纵横比由捕获原始素材的设备设置。 例如,您的数码相机、笔记本电脑、计算机或手机都有自己的纵横比值。

截至今天,16:9 被视为标准或普遍接受的纵横比。 相同的纵横比被认为是“宽屏纵横比。” 事实上,这是用于电视、计算机、智能手机等的首选纵横比。

您还可以找到其他常用的纵横比。 4:3 是在旧屏幕(几乎是正方形)中发现的宽高比之一。 另一方面,1:1 用于 Instagram,9:16 用于 TikTok。 同时,21:9 用于电影屏幕。

在某些情况下,您应该将图像或视频上传到某些具有特定比例的平台。 例如,上传到 YouTube 的视频应该是 16:9。 此外,某些平台会异常裁剪您的视频。 否则,如果您不使用所需的纵横比,这些视频甚至可能会被拉伸。 也就是说,如果您应用适当的纵横比,您可以避免所有这些令人不快的情况。 所以,如果你用你的 iPhone,您应该根据平台更改它。 这正是为什么每 iPhone 用户应该了解 iMovie 更改纵横比 iPhone.


第 1 部分:在 Mac 上更改 iMovie 宽高比  

现在,让我们直接进入重点——iMovie 宽高比变化。 如果您想知道如何在 Mac 上更改 iMovie 的纵横比,您应该清楚一件事。 对于视频,iMovie 的基本纵横比默认设置为 4:3。 对于高清视频,纵横比更改为 16:9。 对于 iMovie 10,当您想要使用标准纵横比时,您会注意到一个常见问题。 即使视频被裁剪,您也可能无法获得所需的输出。 如果没有,屏幕将充满视频。 在这种情况下,您可以使用像 Filmora 这样的专业工具轻松编辑视频。

PS:这是修复以下问题的最佳解决方案 iMovie导出失败 轻松为您服务。

但如果您打算坚持使用 iMovie,下面提到的是要遵循的步骤。

  • 首先,您应该启动 iMovie 以查看主屏幕。 您应该创建一个项目,甚至打开一个已经存在的项目。 然后,您可以将视频导入或拖放到时间线上。
更改iMovie中的长宽比
  • 之后,您应该裁剪媒体文件。 为此,您可以使用位于时间轴上方的裁剪图标。 只需单击它,您就可以轻松更改视频的大小。 选择正确的尺寸后,您可以单击名为“重设。” 而已。

使用 Filmora 更改纵横比 - 最佳选择

Filmora视频编辑器 Mac 版是当今市场上最方便的视频编辑器之一。 截至今天,该特定工具已在全球许多国家/地区使用。 由于各种原因,我们将其称为最强大的工具之一。 因此,在本节中,我们将解释如何使用此工具而不是更改纵横比 iMovie iPhone.

基本上,有两种方法可以使用这个强大的应用程序更改视频的纵横比。 您可以使用此工具并使用自定义值更改大小。 如果没有,您可以从设置中选择一个预设并轻松应用它。 无论哪种方式,使用 Filmora 编辑视频或调整视频大小都绝对容易。 因此,要继续该过程,您应该在 Mac 或 PC 上下载该应用程序。

Filmora视频编辑器的特点  

在我们进入更改纵横比的过程之前,让我们先了解一下 Filmora 的最佳功能。

  • 对于那些不熟悉视频编辑主题的人来说,它是最好的视频编辑应用程序。
  • 它具有许多强大的视频编辑技巧,包括修剪、拆分、旋转等。
  • 您可以在此应用程序上找到一些高级视频效果(绿屏、音频混合、PIP 等)。
  • 只需单击几下,就可以将任何这些效果添加到视频中。
  • 有超过 500 种免费的特殊视频效果供您用于项目文件。 您可以使用这些预设使您的视频精彩而独特。
  • 有 1000 多种独立效果供您考虑。 在创建不同效果的视频时,这些效果绝对方便。
  • 它带有友好的用户界面,任何人都可以使用,无论其专业知识如何。
  • 只需单击一下,您就可以使用它将视频导出到不同的平台和设备。

如何使用 Filmora 更改纵横比而不是 iMovie 更改纵横比 iPhone 

好的。 请按照以下简单步骤更改视频文件的纵横比。

01. 导入媒体文件

首先,请在您的计算机上下载并安装 Filmora 以继续。 然后,您应该打开应用程序以查看主屏幕。 要编辑视频文件,您可以将其拖放到时间线上。 如果没有,您可以选择“进口” 菜单栏上的选项。 这将在 Filmora 应用程序中打开视频文件。

02.改变纵横比

现在视频出现在时间线中,您可以右键单击它。 因此,这将显示与同一视频相关的更多编辑选项。 您只需要找到名为“裁剪和缩放”并点击它。 单击该选项后,您可以找到几个预设。 此预设以 16:9、4:3、1:1 和 9:16 的值出现。 您还将找到一个自定义选项供您选择。 所有这些选项都出现在视频下方,因此选择它们更容易。

在 Filmora 而非 iMovie 中更改纵横比
  • 现在有两种选择需要考虑。 您可以通过裁剪更改纵横比ping. 文件。 在这种情况下,您可以选择名为“私人订制。” 您可以手动调整裁剪手柄,然后聚焦于所需区域。
  • 如果没有,您也可以从预设更改视频纵横比。 对于许多用户来说,这种方法更容易。 它应该是 16:9、6:16、4:3 或 1:1。 使用预设值,您可以制作相应的视频以匹配相应的纵横比。 一旦裁剪,视频的输出文件将以更好的方式出现ping 完成。
附加功能

适用于 Mac 的 Filmora 还带有另一项称为 Auto Reframe 的功能。 根据此功能,应用程序本身可以自动裁剪视频文件以匹配特定屏幕。

所以,正如你所注意到的,裁剪pin使用 Filmora for Mac 制作视频非常简单。 此外,与 iMovie 等标准应用程序相比,它提供了专业的输出。 除了农作物ping、Filmora 为您提供了许多其他功能来编辑视频。 因此,对于任何用户来说,选择 Filmora 始终是一个明智的决定。

Filmora

此外,如果您想知道如何 进口 MP4 进入 iMovie or 如何淡出iMovie中的音频,只需单击即可查看它们。


第 2 部分:更改纵横比 iMovie iPhone 

也可以在手持设备上进行视频编辑。 换句话说,您可以编辑视频 iPhone 在 iMovie 应用程序的帮助下。 但问题是这种方法有一些限制,就像 iMovie for Mac 一样。 只要您能忍受这些限制,iMovie 就可以 iPhone 是编辑视频的好选择。 这种方法的主要缺点之一是它不支持某些纵横比。 在这种情况下,您将不得不手动到达。 所以,iMovie 改变纵横比 iPhone 不是一件容易的事。

然而,好消息是,有一个方便的替代方法可以更改 iMovie 的纵横比。 这个方法叫做 FilmoraGo. 它可用于毫无问题地配置标准视频纵横比并获得令人印象深刻的结果。 如果您打算添加标准比率,则可以轻松避免使用替代解决方案。 如果没有,您可以简单地按照以下设置执行 iMovie 宽高比更改。

  • 首先,您应该在 iOS 设备上启动 iMovie。
  • 单击显示为加号图标的图标并转到电影。
  • 然后,您应该导入应该编辑的视频。
  • 点击位于时间线中的视频。
  • 选择看起来像放大镜的选项,以便您可以开始裁剪ping.
  • 现在,根据需要裁剪或缩放视频文件。
  • 单击完成。
  • 点击名为“保存视频”。

使用 FilmoraGo 而不是 iMovie 宽高比更改 

FilmoraGo 也可在 iOS 设备上使用。 所以,你可以在你的电脑上使用这个专业的工具 iPhone 毫无疑问和麻烦。 步骤非常简单。

  • 首先,在您的电脑上下载并安装 FilmoraGo iPhone 并启动它。 现在,创建一个 新项目. 如果没有,您甚至可以打开最近的项目。
  • 在下一个屏幕上,您可以选择 帆布 从出现的列表中继续。
  • 您现在可以选择一个 输出格式. 为此,您可以选择您喜欢的比率格式。 就是这样。
在 FilmoraGo 而不是 iMovie 中更改纵横比

总结

好吧,正如你所意识到的, 更改纵横比 iMovie 如果您使用标准工具,就不是那么容易了。 这些工具总是有一些限制。 但是,使用 Filmora 或 FilmoraGo 等专业工具,您可以更轻松、更好地完成相同的任务。

编辑或裁剪pin如今,与特定平台兼容的 ga 视频已成为必需品。 那是因为有很多平台和设备可以显示您的视频。 因此,如果您想以最合适的方式显示视频内容,请使用专业工具。 Filmora 和 FilmoraGo 是我们可以建议的两个选项,而不是 iMovie 更改纵横比 iPhone.

Easy Steps to Change Aspect Ratio in iMovie on iPhone / Mac

This article is focused on how to change iMovie aspect ratio on iPhone or Mac. In simplest terms, the term “Aspect Ratio” defines the ratio between the width and height of a given video. That is exactly how a given video appears on your screen. That said, this article specifically discusses iMovie aspect ratio change.


Why Do We Need to Change iMovie Aspect Ratio on iPhone?

As mentioned earlier, the aspect ratio is the ratio between the width and the height of the video. The aspect ratio of that video is set by the device that captures the original footage. For instance, your digital camera, laptop, computer, or phone have their own aspect ratio values.

As of today, it is 16:9 regarded as a standard or commonly accepted aspect ratio. The same aspect ratio is considered to be “Widescreen Aspect Ratio.” In fact, this is the preferred aspect ratio used for TV, computers, smartphones, etc.

You can find other commonly used aspect ratios as well. 4:3 is one of those aspect ratios found in older screens (which are nearly squares). On the other hand, 1:1 is used for Instagram, and 9:16 is for TikTok. Meanwhile, 21:9 is used in cinema screens.

In some cases, you should upload an image or a video to some platforms that have some specific ratios. For instance, the videos uploaded to YouTube should be in 16:9. Also, some platforms crop your videos abnormally. If not, those videos may even get stretched if you don’t use the required aspect ratio. That said, if you apply the appropriate aspect ratio, you can avoid all those unpleasant conditions. So, if you have shot a video using your iPhone, you should change it based on the platform. That is exactly why every iPhone user should learn about the iMovie change aspect ratio iPhone.


Part 1: Change iMovie Aspect Ratio on Mac  

Now, let’s get to the main point directly – iMovie aspect ratio change. If you wonder how to change aspect ratio iMovie on Mac, you should know one thing for clear. The basic aspect ratio of iMovie is set to 4:3 by default for videos. When it comes to HD videos, the aspect ratio is changed to 16:9. With iMovie 10, you will notice a common issue when you want to use a standard aspect ratio. Even when the video is cropped, you may not be able to get the output as desired. If not, the screen will fill with the video. In that case, you can use a professional tool like Filmora to edit videos with ease.

PS: here are the top solutions to fix the iMovie export failed with ease for you.

But if you intend to stick to iMovie, mentioned below are the steps to follow.

  • First, you should launch iMovie to see the home screen. You should create a project or even open an already existing project. Then, you can either import or drag and drop the videos to the timeline.
Change Aspect Ratio in iMovie
  • After that, you should crop the media file. To do that, you can use the crop icon placed just above the timeline. Just click on it so you can change the size of the video with ease. After choosing the correct size, you can click on the option called “Reset.” That’s it.

Use Filmora to change the aspect ratio – the best alternative

Filmora Video Editor for Mac is one of the handiest video editors in the market today. As of today, this specific tool is used across many countries across the globe. We mention it as one of the most powerful tools due to various reasons. So, in this section, we will explain how to use this tool instead of change aspect ratio iMovie iPhone.

Basically, there are two methods to change the aspect ratio of a video using this powerful application. You can use this tool and change the size using custom values. If not, you can choose a preset from the settings and apply it in a breeze. Either way, it is absolutely easy to edit or resize a video using Filmora. So, to proceed with the process, you should download the application on your Mac or PC.

Features of Filmora Video Editor  

Before we step into the process of changing the aspect ratio, let’s learn Filmora’s best features.

  • It is the best video editing application for those who are new to the subject of video editing.
  • It has many powerful video editing skills, including trimming, splitting, rotating, and so on.
  • You can find some advanced video effects on this application (green screen, audio mixing, PIP, etc.).
  • Any of those effects can be added to the video using a couple of clicks.
  • There are more than 500 free special video effects for you to use on project files. You can use those presets to make your videos glorious and unique.
  • There are more than 1000 standalone effects for you to consider. These effects are absolutely handy when it comes to creating videos of different effects.
  • It comes with a friendly user interface that can be used by any individual regardless of expertise.
  • You can use it to export videos to different platforms and devices with only a single click.

How to use Filmora to change aspect ratio instead of iMovie change aspect ratio iPhone 

OK. Please follow below simple steps to change the aspect ratio of a video file.

01. Import the media file

As first, please download and install Filmora on your computer to proceed. Then, you are supposed to open the application to see the home screen as well. To edit the video file, you can either drag it and drop it to the timeline. If not, you can choose the “Import” option on the menu bar. That will open the video file in the Filmora application.

02. Change the aspect ratio

Now that the video is appearing in the timeline, you can right-click on it. As a result, that will display more editing options related to the same video. All you need is to find the option called “Crop and Zoom” and click on it. After clicking on that option, you can find several presets. This preset appears with values of 16:9, 4:3, 1:1, and 9:16. You will also find a custom option to choose from. All these options appear below the video so choosing them is easier.

Change Aspect Ratio in Filmora instead of iMovie
  • There are two options to consider now. You can either change the aspect ratio by cropping the file. In that case, you can choose the option called “Custom.” You can manually adjust the crop handles and then focus on the required area.
  • If not, you can change the video aspect ratio from a preset as well. For many users, this method is easier. It should be 16:9, 6:16, 4:3, or 1:1. With preset values, you can make the respective video to match the respective aspect ratio. The output file of the video will appear in a much better manner once the cropping is completed.
Additional features

Filmora for Mac comes with another feature called Auto Reframe as well. As per this feature, the application itself can crop the video files automatically to match specific screens.

So, as you can notice, cropping a video using Filmora for Mac is exceptionally easy. Also, it gives a professional output compared to standard applications like iMovie. In addition to cropping, Filmora offers you plenty of other features to edit videos. So, choosing Filmora is always a wise decision for any user.

Filmora

Besides, if you wonder how to import MP4 into iMovie or how to fade audio in iMovie, just click to check them out.


Part 2: Change aspect ratio iMovie on iPhone 

Video editing is possible on handheld devices as well. In other words, you can edit a video on your iPhone with the assistance of the iMovie app. But the problem is that there are some limitations to this method, just like with iMovie for Mac. As long as you can tolerate those limitations, iMovie for iPhone is a good option to edit videos. One of the major drawbacks of this method is that it doesn’t support certain aspect ratios. In that case, you will have to reach that manually. So, the iMovie change aspect ratio iPhone is not an easy task.

The good news, however, there is a handy alternative to change aspect ratio iMovie. This method is called FilmoraGo. It can be used to configure standard video aspect ratios without any issue and achieve impressive results. If you intend to add standard ratios, you can easily avoid the alternative solution. If not, you can simply follow the settings below and perform an iMovie aspect ratio change.

  • First, you should launch iMovie on your iOS device.
  • Click on the icon that appears as a plus icon and goes to Movie.
  • Then, you should import the videos that should be edited.
  • Tap on the video, which is located in the timeline.
  • Select the option that appears like a magnifying glass so you can start cropping.
  • Now, crop or zoom the video file as you wish.
  • Click on Done.
  • Click on the option called “Save Video” as well.

Using FilmoraGo instead of iMovie aspect ratio change 

FilmoraGo is available on iOS devices as well. So, you can use this professional tool on your iPhone without a doubt and hassle. The steps are very simple.

  • First, download and install FilmoraGo on your iPhone and launch it. Now, create a new project. If not, you can even open a recent project.
  • On the next screen, you can select the Canvas from the appearing list to proceed.
  • You can now select an output format. To do that, you can select the ratio format you prefer. That’s it.
Change Aspect Ratio in FilmoraGo Instead of iMovie

Conclusion

Well, as you can realize, change aspect ratio iMovie is not that easy if you use standard tools. Those tools always come with some limitations. However, with a professional tool like Filmora or FilmoraGo, you can accomplish the same task easier and better.

Editing or cropping a video to be compatible with a specific platform has become a necessity these days. That is because there are so many platforms and devices to display your videos. So, if you want to display the video content in the most appropriate way, use a professional tool. Filmora and FilmoraGo are two those options we can suggest instead of iMovie change aspect ratio iPhone.